فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

القيمة الدفترية للشركة

تم النشر في أبريل 1, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma

القيمة الدفترية للمؤسسة تعني مجموع جميع الأصول التي تم طرحها بمجموع جميع الالتزامات/الالتزامات. ببساطة ، هذا هو بالضبط ما يحصل عليه المساهمون إذا كان العمل هو التوقف عن العمليات على الفور. الحقيقة ، ومع ذلك ، تختلف عن ذلك. لن تعكس القيمة الدفترية دائمًا ما هو متأكد من أن المساهمين سيحصلون عليه في حالة التصفية.

لذلك ، لا يمكننا الاعتماد على القيمة الدفترية للحصول على قيمة المنظمة أثناء التصفية. يمكن أن تساعدك كل هذه المقالات الأخرى في التنبؤ بالقيمة العادلة لجميع الأصول بمجرد توقف الشركة عن عملياتها.

  • Cash & Cash Canferents: هذا هو في الواقع مبلغ النقود المحتفظ بها في حسابات فحص وتوفير الشركة. النقد هو النقد. القيمة العادلة لـ IS 100 ٪ من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • الاستثمارات قصيرة الأجل: قد تكون الاستثمارات قصيرة الأجل هي الأموال التي تستثمرها الشركة لمدة أقل من عام واحد. على سبيل المثال: الأسهم أو السندات أو شهادة الإيداع. يمكن بيع الاستثمارات قصيرة الأجل بنسبة 100 ٪ من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • سيئ المساواة الصافية: قد تكون المستحقات هي الديون المعدومة من قبل عملاء الشركة. قد يسدد الكثير منهم ذلك. يمكن بيع صافي المستحقات عادة بنسبة 50 ٪ من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • المخزون: قد يكون المخزون هو السبيل للحصول على البضائع التي ستبيعها الشركة لعملائها. وفقًا للصناعة ، يمكن بيع المخزون عادة بنسبة 50 ٪ من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • الاستثمارات طويلة الأجل: هذا للاستثمار طويل الأجل يختلف. ولكن ، من المعروف حقًا باسم الاستثمارات على المدى الطويل لمدة عام واحد أو أكثر. يتكون هذا من شهادة إيداع لمدة 18 شهرًا ، وشراء العقار وما إلى ذلك. قيمة التصفية للاستثمارات طويلة المدى هي 100 ٪ من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • مصنع ومعدات العقارات: يتكون هذا من الآلات ومعدات المصنع ، مركبات الشركة وغيرها. في الأساس ، إنها حقًا معدات تساعد وظائف العمل. في التصفية ، يحصل مصنع العقارات والمعدات عادة على حوالي 25 في المائة فقط من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • Goodwill: هذه هي القيمة التي تم الحصول عليها في الواقع كلما حصلت الشركة على الآخرين فوق قيمة أصول الويب. حسن النية مجردة ، وبالتالي لا يكون له شكل مادي بشكل عام. الشهرة تتضمن قيمة 0 ٪ أثناء التصفية.
  • الأصول غير الملموسة: هذا هو الأصل المضمون من حماية براءات الاختراع أو العلامة التجارية أو غيرها من حقوق الطبع والنشر. الأصول غير الملموسة ليس لها أي مظهر مادي وتعتمد قيمتها الخاصة على تدفق الأموال الناتجة عن تلك الأصول. أثناء التصفية ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تقدر قيمة الأصول غير الملموسة بقيمة ميزانية عمومية 0 ٪.
  • الالتزامات: يجب دفع جميع الالتزامات بالكامل. لذلك ، يجب دفع الالتزامات بنسبة 100 ٪ من قيمة الميزانية العمومية المعلنة.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Book Value Of A Company

Posted on September 1, 2019 by Charles Varma

Book Value of AN ORGANIZATION means the sum of the all assets subtracted by the sum of the all liabilities/obligations. Put simply, this is exactly what shareholders are certain to get if the business would be to cease operations immediately. The truth, however, differs from that. Book Value will not always reflect what shareholders are certain to get in case of liquidation.

Therefore, we can not depend on book value to get the value of an organization during liquidation. All of those other article can help you conservatively predict the fair value of all assets once the company stops its operations.

  • Cash & Cash Equivalents: This is actually the amount of cash held in the business's checking and saving accounts. Cash is cash. The fair value of the is 100% of the stated balance sheet value.
  • Short Term Investments: Short-term investments may be the money invested by the business for a duration of significantly less than one year. For example: stocks, bonds or certificate of deposit. SHORT-TERM investments could be sold at 100 % of the stated balance sheet value.
  • Net Receivables: Receivables may be the bad debts by the business's customers. Many of them may repay it, many of them won't. Net Receivables normally could be sold at 50% of the stated balance sheet value.
  • Inventory: Inventory may be the way to obtain goods a company will probably sell to its customers. According to the industry, inventory normally could be sold at 50 % of the stated balance sheet value.
  • Long Term Investments: This is for longterm investment varies. But, it really is commonly known as investments with longterm of 1 year or even more. This consists of an 18 month certificate of deposit, buying property etc. The liquidation value of longterm investments is 100 % of the stated balance sheet value.
  • Property Plant And Equipment: This consists of machinery, factory equipment, company vehicles among others. Basically, it really is equipment that helps the business functions. In liquidation, property plant and equipment normally gets only around 25 percent25 % of the stated balance sheet value.
  • Goodwill: This is actually the value obtained whenever a company acquire others above the web asset value. Goodwill is abstract, and therefore it generally does not have a physical form. Goodwill includes a 0 % value during liquidation.
  • Intangible Assets: That is a secured asset from patent protection, brand or other copyrights. Intangible assets does not have any physical appearance and its own value depends upon the money flow generated by those assets. During liquidation, however, intangible assets ought to be valued at 0 % balance sheet value.
  • Liabilities: All liabilities have to be paid completely. Therefore, liabilities have to be paid 100 % of the stated balance sheet value.