فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

بطاقة شعار: سبب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سبب

بيني ستوك للأبحاث

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2024 بواسطة Charles Varma
تفتقر أسهم Penny إلى سوق منظم ، وبالتالي يتم تداولها في الغالب خارج البورصات ، على عكس الأسهم الكبيرة والمتوسطة.علاوة على ذلك ، هناك القليل جدًا من المعلومات على الأداء المالي للشركات ذات الصلة وإدارتها.لهذا السبب ، تفريغ المعلومات ، فإن الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية في الغالب في الغموض ، دون إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام من المستثمرين...

علامات اقتطاع الارباح

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
بعض الظروف قد تجبرهم على تقطيع الأرباح.نعم ، إنه أمر محرج حقًا.ولكن ، يمكن أن يكون هناك حاجة للبقاء على قيد الحياة.يمكن أن يكون العمل بطيئًا.يمكن أن تأتي مدفوعات الديون مستحقة.مهما كان الأمر حقًا ، فإن قطع الأرباح بشكل عام ليس شيئًا مهمًا جدًا...

شراء شركة معطلة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
آمل أن تفهم كيف بالضبط التمييز بين منظمة خارج ومنظمة معطلة.لقد ناقشنا هذه من قبل ، كما أنك موضع ترحيب للتحقق من ذلك في قسم التعليقات لدينا.اليوم ، رغم ذلك ، سنتحدث أكثر عن أسباب انخفاض الشركة.لماذا يجب علينا كمستثمرين شراء الشركات التي انخفضت؟ سنشتري شركة خارج أو شركة تعمل بشكل جيد؟ المدرجة أدناه هي السبب الرئيسي وراء:رخيص...

هل المؤشرات الفنية مثل VIX سبب للانخراط في الأسهم؟

تم النشر في يوليو 12, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
مرة واحدة في حين تبدأ المؤشرات التقنية في صنع الأخبار.عندما يكون Vix ، أو متوسط ​​متحرك ، يلتقط شخص ما القصة وسرعان ما يكون على CNBC أو Bloomberg كأخبار اليوم.لذلك ، كمستثمر ، يجب على المرء أن يسأل ، "هل مؤشرات متخصصة سبب لشراء أو بيع؟" في بعض النواحي ، لا يوجد الإجابة ، لأن "الاستثمار" يختلف عن التداول المتأرجح أو التداول اليومي...

Facebook Twitter
cronostrader.com

Tag: reason

Articles tagged as Reason

Penny Stock Research

Posted on March 24, 2024 by Charles Varma
Penny stocks lack an organized market and so are mostly traded outside exchanges, unlike large and medium cap stocks.Further, very little information is publicly on related companies' financial performance and their management.For this reason information vacuum, very cheap stocks mostly languish in obscurity, without drawing much attention from investors.Because of this, trading in very cheap stocks can be listless quite often...

Signs of Dividend Cut

Posted on April 27, 2022 by Charles Varma
Certain circumstances might force them to slice the dividend.Yes, it really is embarrassing.But, it could be had a need to survive.Business could be slow.Debt payments could be coming due.Whatever it really is, dividend cut generally isn't a very important thing.Here are several indications that management will cut future dividend:Huge Loss.Whenever a company isn't profitable, dividend cut could be initiated...

Buying Company That is Down

Posted on March 19, 2022 by Charles Varma
I hope you understand how exactly to differentiate an organization that's out and an organization that's down.We've discussed these before and you also are welcomed to check on it out at our commentary section.Today, though, we will talk more about reasons to get company that's down.Why should we as investors buy companies which are down? We will buy company that's out or company that's doing fine? Listed below are the key reason why:Cheap...

Are Technical Indicators Such as the VIX a Reason to Get Involved with a Stock?

Posted on August 12, 2021 by Charles Varma
Once in a while the technical indicators begin making news.When it's the VIX, or a moving average, someone picks up the story and soon it's on CNBC or Bloomberg as the news of the day.So, as an investor one must ask,"are specialized indications a reason to buy or sell?" In certain respects the answer is no, because"investing" is something different from swing trading or day trading.Let's suppose you're in exactly the same camp as we are and you believe the long term outlook on gold is quite positive...