فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

دليل سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma

سوق الأوراق المالية هو موقع فضولي للكثيرين. ذلك لأن المكان قد أنجبت الكثير من المليونيرات وهو أيضًا مسؤول عن تحويل الملايين إلى السكان المحليين. ومن هنا كانت الثيران والدببة دائما جاذبية. الآن يستثمر ملايين الأفراد في سوق الأوراق المالية لكسب المال اللائق. هالة هذا المكان هي أنه يتجول مع الناس في أي ساعة من اليوم وأي فترة من العام. لكن القليل منهم فقط يفهمون كيف ظهرت البورصة إلى حيز الوجود أو ما هي جذورها حقًا.

لقاء موجز مع الماضي

تم إصدار شهادة الأسهم الأولى لصالح شركة هولندية في عام 1606. كان من المفترض أن يكتسب الهدف من هذه الشركة في تجارة التوابل بين الهند والشرق الأقصى. خلال القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر ، انجرفت تجارة التوابل إلى إنجلترا عندما حكم نابليون على المنطقة. جنبا إلى جنب مع نمو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كمستعمرة للبريطانيين وألكساندر هاملتون (أول سكرتير للولايات المتحدة لوزارة الخزانة) ازدهرت البورصة الأمريكية. لعب هاميلتون دورًا مهمًا في تشجيع التداول في وول ستريت وشارع برود في نيويورك. تم تنظيم مجلس الأسهم والبورصة في نيويورك المعروف الآن باسم بورصة نيويورك من قبل تجار نيويورك في عام 1817 عندما ازدهرت التجارة والتجارة هناك.

دراسة استقصائية دقيقة للبورصة الغربية

* وول ​​ستريت- مكان حدثت فيه التجارة والتجارة في القرن الثامن عشر بأكمله ، وول ستريت هو مكان معترف به في جميع أنحاء الكوكب. تم تسمية الطريق بأنه وول ستريت لأنه ركض إلى جانب جدار تم اعتباره الحدود الشمالية لنيو أمستردام في القرن السابع عشر. تشتهر وول ستريت بدمجها في شركة J.P. Morgan مليون دولار والتي أنشأت شركة Us Steel Corporation ، والكارثة المدمرة التي قادت في الكساد العظيم و "الاثنين الأسود" لعام 1987.

* من المحتمل أن تكون بورصة بورصة نيويورك أو بورصة نيويورك هي المقدمة ، وبالتالي فإن أقدم بورصة في الولايات المتحدة والتي يُعتقد أنها وُلدت في عام 1792. الجوانب الكبيرة المرتبطة بـ NYSE تشتمل هذا الاتفاق وأنشأ مجلس بورصة وأوراق نيويورك في نيويورك المعترف به حاليًا باسم بورصة نيويورك ؛ التقلبات الكبيرة التي رأتها بورصة نيويورك طوال القرن العشرين وال 21 ؛ ضرب 100 وبعد حتى 1000 علامة من قبل داو حوالي عام 1971 وعلامة 10000 التي صعدها داو في عام 1999.

* NASDAQ هي الأسئلة الوطنية للتجار الآلي للورق. إنها بورصة واضحة أو افتراضية حيث تتم جميع التداول من خلال الوسائط الإلكترونية. تم إطلاق ناسداك ودولية وأكبر بورصة إلكترونية اليوم في البداية في عام 1971 في الولايات المتحدة في الوقت الذي لم يتم فيه تطوير أجهزة الكمبيوتر كما هي الآن وكان من الصعب حسابها. أهم تجارة في بورصة ناسداك هي في يونايتد في حين تُرى فروعها في كندا واليابان ، وهي مرتبطة أيضًا بأسواق هونغ كونغ وأوروبا. تعمل NASDAQ من خلال شراء وبيع أسهم Over-Counter أو OTC.

* Amex-Was وجدت في عام 1842. الأب المفترض لهذه المؤسسة هو إدوارد Mc Cormick (مفوض SEC) الذي منحها باسمها الحالي. لقد بدأت رحلتها كتبادل في نيويورك وعنوانها واقعية. تعمل Amex مقارنةً بـ NYSE مع الشركات الصغيرة والأكثر نشاطًا التي تجعل بعضها في لوحة NYSE.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Stock Market Guide

Posted on June 11, 2020 by Charles Varma

Stock market is a curious location for many. It's because the place has given birth to a lot of millionaires and is also in charge of turning millionaires to locals. Hence the bulls and bears have always been charismatic. Now millions of individuals invest in the stock market to earn decent money. The aura of this place is such that it's swarming with people any hour of the day and any period of the year. But only few understand that how the stock exchange came into existence or what really are its roots.

A brief encounter with the past

The earliest stock certificate was issued in favor of a Dutch firm in 1606. The objective of this company was supposed to gain in the spice trade between India and the Far East. Throughout the 18th and the 19th centuries the trade of spices drifted to England when Napoleon reigned over the area. Together with the growth of United States of America as a colony to British and Alexander Hamilton (the first US secretary of the Treasury) prospered the American Stock Exchange. Hamilton played a crucial role in encouraging the trading in the Wall Street and Broad Street in New York. The New York Stock and Exchange Board now popularly known as the New York Stock Exchange was organized by the dealers of New York in 1817 when trade and trade bloomed there.

A precise survey of the Western Stock Exchange

* The Wall Street- a place where the whole of 18th century trade and trade happened, Wall Street is a recognized place throughout the planet. The road was termed as Wall Street because it ran alongside a wall which was taken as the northern border of New Amsterdam in 17th century. The Wall Street is famous for its J.P. Morgan's million dollar merger that created US Steel Corporation, the ruinous catastrophe that led in Great Depression and the"Black Monday" of 1987.

* The NYSE or the New York Stock Exchange is possibly the foremost and thus the oldest stock exchange in United States which is thought to be born in 1792. The substantial aspects associated with NYSE comprise the Buttonwood Agreement when 24 stockbrokers and dealers of New York signed this accord and established the New York Stock Exchange and Securities Board that is currently recognized as the NYSE; the considerable swings the NYSE saw throughout the 20th and 21st century; the hitting of the 100 and afterwards even 1000 mark by the Dow around 1971 and the mark of 10,000 that the Dow climbed in 1999.

* NASDAQ is the National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Questions. It's a clear or virtual stock exchange where all trading is done through the electronic media. NASDAQ, the international and the largest electronic stock exchange today was initially launched in 1971 in United States at the time when computers weren't as developed as they are now and it was rather tough to compute. The most important trade of NASDAQ is in United Sates while its branches are seen in Canada and Japan and it's also connected to markets of Hong Kong and Europe. NASDAQ functions by buying and selling the over- the- counter or OTC stocks.

* AMEX-was found in 1842. The putative father of this institution is Edward Mc Cormick (the commissioner of SEC) who endowed it with its existing name. It began its journey as the New York Curb Exchange and its title is factual. The AMEX compared to the NYSE works with the little and more energetic businesses some of which even make it into the NYSE board.