فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

بطاقة شعار: التجار

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ التجار

الحفاظ على الانضباط ، مفتاح لأرباح سوق الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في أبريل 23, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
قد يكون المتداول الفائز هو المتداول المنضبط.الانضباط يعني السيطرة على النبضات والسيطرة على المشاعر.كما يمكن للعديد من التجار الجدد أن يعلمك ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحفاظ على الانضباط أسهل من الناحية النظرية.لمجرد أن الجزء الأكبر من المشاركين في السوق مدفوعون بالخوف والجشع ، يجد العديد من التجار الجدد صعوبة في تجنب الخضوع للشك الذاتي والذعر...

على أوراق OTCBB والوردي

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
سيكون OTCBB والألواح الوردية هما شكلين من الأسهم بيني التي ستصادفها.الفرق الأساسي بين اثنين هو أن مخزونات OTCBB يجب أن تتقدم مع SEC وأن مخزونات الورقة الوردية ليست كذلك.لن يتاجر بعض التجار بالألواح الوردية لهذا السبب ، فإن هؤلاء التجار يمرون ببعض الفرص الرائعة للغاية...

الخصائص الرئيسية للمتداولين الفائزين

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
الأساليب التي يستخدمها المتداولون الفوزون متنوعون بشكل غير عادي.بغض النظر عن المجموعة الطيفية الواسعة من التجار ، توجد خصائص معينة بشكل عام في معظم التجار الفائزين:الفائزين لديهم خطة تداول مع تقنية تتضمن إدارة الأموال الفعالة...

التحليل الأساسي لتداول الأسهم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
التحليل الأساسي ، تحليل الأرباح ، الأرباح ، الدخل ، الأصول ، إلخ.كان العثور على الماس في الخام ، هو ما يبحث عنه المستثمرون ، إنه ما يستخدمه مديرو صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة اليوم كأداة أساسية.إنه ما يتم القيام به من قبل المئات ، أو حتى الآلاف من بيوت الوساطة ، وحلول مستثمر سوق الأسهم ، ومديري صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة كل يوم من حياتهم...

Facebook Twitter
cronostrader.com

Tag: traders

Articles tagged as Traders

Maintaining Discipline, Key To Stock Market Profits

Posted on July 23, 2023 by Charles Varma
The winning trader may be the disciplined trader.Discipline means controlling impulses and controlling emotions.As many new traders can let you know, however, maintaining discipline is frequently easier in theory.Just because the the greater part of market participants are driven by fear and greed, many new traders find it hard to avoid succumbing to self-doubt and panic.We are trend followers and our "edge" to profiting in the markets is named trend timing...

Over The OTCBB and Pink Sheets

Posted on June 14, 2023 by Charles Varma
OTCBB and the Pink Sheets will be the two forms of penny stocks you will come across.The primary difference between your two is that OTCBB stocks must file with the SEC and the pink sheet stocks aren't.Some traders won't trade pink sheets for this reason, those traders are passing up on some very nice opportunities.Even Warren Buffet has been recognized to search for undervalued companies in these markets...

The Key Characteristics of Winning Traders

Posted on November 3, 2022 by Charles Varma
The methods utilized by winning traders are extraordinarily diverse.Regardless of the broad spectral range of traders, certain characteristics are located generally in most winning traders:Winners have a trading plan with a technique that incorporates effective money management.They will have the discipline to execute their plan relatively flawlessly and the self-confidence to accept the amount of money the marketplace gives them...

Fundamental Analysis for Trading Stocks

Posted on January 16, 2022 by Charles Varma
Fundamental analysis, the analysis of profits, earnings, income, assets, etc.etc.It was the mainstay of stock market investing for decades and decades.Finding a diamond in the rough, was what investors looked for, it's what mutual fund managers use today as their primary tool.It's what is done by hundreds, or even thousands of brokerage houses, stock market investor solutions, and mutual fund managers every day of their lives...