فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

استثمار صندوق واحد

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

يمكن أن يكون لديك بعض ، ربما جميع أصولك في صندوق مشترك الأسهم عندما تكون ظروف السوق مواتية.

نريد صندوق مشترك بدلاً من سلة الأسهم الفردية لأن ...

  • لا تقدم العديد من حسابات التقاعد عادة استخدام الأسهم.
  • نريد التنويع الواسع الذي يمكن الحصول عليه في الصندوق. قد يفوتك سهم معين أكثر أو معظمه من التقدم الشامل للسوق ، ولكن من المحتمل أن يحصل الصندوق الذي يعرض على نطاق واسع في السوق على القليل من الإجراء.
  • ستوفر جيدًا على العمولات والرسوم إلى جانب التكاليف الأخرى المرتبطة بالقفز داخل وخارج الأسهم. لا تتقاضى معظم حسابات التقاعد عادةً الذهاب بين صناديق الأسهم ، والنقد ، والسندات ، إلخ. #- #

  • الوقت. يميل المستثمرون إلى مراقبة أسهمهم عن كثب أكثر من أموالهم ، وتتبع الحركة اليومية ، وتعديل التوقف ، وزيادة المواقف وأخذ الأرباح. مع الأموال ، تتبع اتجاه السوق-ونصيحتنا-وتنتقل داخل وخارج الأموال مع عدة نقرات من الماوس في موقع الإنترنت أو ربما مكالمة متنقلة قصيرة إلى وسيطك. هذا يناسب جميع المستثمرين تقريبا لتوفير للسنوات الذهبية.
  • لذا ، في رأينا ، تحتاج إلى تداول الأسهم في حساب تجاري آخر واستخدام صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة لـ 401 (K) و IRA.

    حتى وقت قريب ، اقترحنا الحصول على عدد قليل من أموالك في صناديق صغيرة ومتوسطة لأنهم كانوا في قائمة أكبر الرابحين. في أوقات أخرى ، نقترح قبعات كبيرة صغيرة وفقًا لقادة السوق. في كثير من الأحيان نرمي أموالنا في صندوق الفهرس.

    هذا حقًا صندوق يعكس حركة السوق بأكملها عن كثب. إذا كانت DOW و NASDAQ و S&P 500 تتزايد ، فسيقوم صندوق الفهرس الخاص بك والعكس بالعكس.

    ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن توفر لك خطة التقاعد الخاصة بك مجموعة مختارة بين صناديق ، و "صندوق مؤشر" و "صندوق السوق الكلي". تحتاج إلى فهم الاختلافات الدقيقة بين أموالك قبل اتخاذ قرارك.

    يعكس صندوق الفهرس الإجراء في S&P 500 بينما يمثل صندوق السوق الكامل مؤشر Wilshire 5000. التغطية داخل صندوق الفهرس واسع لأن S&P 500 تتضمن كل أسهم تقريبًا تحرك السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن تغطية صندوق السوق الكامل الكامل أوسع لأن Wilshire 5000 تشمل جميع الشركات الأمريكية ، بما في ذلك العديد من التعرض الدولي. لذلك ، فإن صندوق السوق الكامل الكامل خالي من فرصة الأداء.

    لا تدخل تيزيا ، إذا لم يوفر حسابك صندوق سوق إجمالي. يعد صندوق الفهرس بديلاً شرعيًا حقًا حيث يمثل S&P 500 حوالي 75 ٪ من القيمة السوقية لـ Wilshire 5000. العوائد على كلا النوعين من الصناديق قريبة حقًا. كلاهما لديه نفقات منخفضة ، بالإضافة إلى الكفاءة الضريبية لأن التوزيعات السنوية ضئيلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

One-Fund Investing

Posted on March 21, 2019 by Charles Varma

You could have some, perhaps all your assets in a stock mutual fund when market conditions are favorable.

We want a mutual fund rather than basket of individual stocks because ...

  • Many retirement accounts usually do not offer usage of stocks.
  • We want the broad diversification obtainable in a fund. A specific stock may miss most or most of an over-all market advance, but a fund with wide market exposure will probably get a little bit of the action.
  • You'll save well on commissions, fees along with other costs connected with jumping in and out of stocks. Most retirement accounts usually do not charge to go among stock funds, cash, bonds, etc.
  • Time. Investors have a tendency to monitor their stocks a lot more closely than their funds, tracking daily movement, adjusting stops, increasing positions and taking profits. With funds, you follow the marketplace direction--and our advice--and move around in and out of funds with several clicks of the mouse at an internet site or perhaps a short mobile call to your broker. That suits nearly all investors saving for the Golden Years.
  • So inside our opinion you need to trade stocks in another trading account and use mutual funds for the 401(k) and IRA.

    Until recently, we suggested having a few of your cash in a little and mid funds because they were on the list of biggest gainers. At other times we suggest small large caps according to the market leaders. Often we just throw our money into an index fund.

    This is really a fund that closely mirrors the movement of the entire market. If the DOW, NASDAQ and S&P 500 are increasing, so will your index fund, and vice versa.

    However, your retirement plan can provide you a selection between two funds, an "Index Fund" and a "Total Market Fund." You need to understand the subtle differences between your funds prior to making your decision.

    An Index Fund reflects the action in the S&P 500 while a complete Market Fund represents the Wilshire 5000 Index. The coverage within an Index Fund is broad because the S&P 500 includes nearly every stock that moves the marketplace. However the coverage of the full total Market Fund is even broader because the Wilshire 5000 includes ALL American companies, including many with international exposure. Therefore, the full total Market Fund is free from the chance of underperformance.

    Don't enter a tizzy, though, if your account doesn't provide a Total Market Fund. The Index Fund is really a legitimate substitute as the S&P 500 represents about 75% of the marketplace capitalization of the Wilshire 5000. The returns on both fund types are really close. Both have low expenses, plus tax efficiency as the annual distributions are minimal.