فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

بطاقة شعار: ربح

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ربح

ما هي هزة سوق الأسهم؟ تجد هنا

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
هل سبق لك أن واجهت موقفًا في الأسهم ووجدت أن السوق تراجع لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام فقط مما يعني أنك بيعت وترتفع الأسهم أكبر مما كان قبل الانخفاض؟ هل تساءلت يومًا ما كان يحدث؟ أنت ضحية للهز.يقوم اللاعبون الكبار بتخفيض الأسهم لأسباب مختلفة ، وأحيانًا ما يربحون الأرباح ، ثم القفز مرة أخرى وتراجع السهم إلى أعلى وأعلى لأن أساسيات الأسهم لم تتغير ، فإن الأسهم الممتازة هي سهم ممتاز...

لماذا النقد هو أفضل ما لديكم مع الأسهم بيني

تم النشر في أبريل 22, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
عندما تبدأ مهنة تجارة الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مدى استعدادك للاستثمار.يجب أن تتذكر أن هذه ببساطة ليست فرصة دخل "مؤكدة" وأنه من الممكن أن تفقد كل شيء ، لذلك تأكد من عدم الاستثمار أكثر بكثير مما هو ممكن لا يمكن تقليله...

تقليل المخاطر والحفاظ على النظام المالي الخاص بك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
يجب أن يأتي تقليل المخاطر على أموالك وحماية رأس المال التداول الخاص بك قبل تحقيق الربح في أسواق العملات ؛ يجب دائمًا وضعه أولاً في أفكارك عند التداول.تحتاج إلى التعلم وأن تكون أكثر راحة لأن هذا هو أولويتك الأولى عند التداول...

توقيت تداولاتك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 6, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
التوقيت هو كل شيء.لقد سمعت ذلك ألف مرة.إنها كليشيهات متعبة مستخدمة.بغض النظر عن ما أنت عليه ، فإن التوقيت هو كل شيء.إذا كنت من تاجر العقود الآجلة أو الأسهم ، فإن التوقيت هو الشيء الوحيد بينك وبين المنزل الفقير.إنه لأمر يقين إحصائي أنه في حالة لعبك بمباراة صفر مع مخاطر سلبية غير محدودة لفترة كافية ، يمكنك إسقاط كل ما لديك...

تكتيك قصير المدى لجني المزيد من الأرباح

تم النشر في يونيه 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
ومن المعروف باسم "صيد الأرباح".يتم تنفيذ هذه الاستراتيجية عندما يشتري تاجر سهمًا قبل تاريخ التوزيع السابق ، لذلك سيكون مساهماً للتسجيل في تاريخ التسجيل ، وسيحصل على توزيعات الأرباح.نظرًا لأن السهم ينخفض ​​بمبلغ توزيعات الأرباح في تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة ، فإن الخطة تدعو إلى أن ينتظر الوكيل السهم للعودة إلى التكلفة التي قام بشرائها قبل تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Tag: profit

Articles tagged as Profit

A Short Term Tactic for Capturing More Profits

Posted on February 9, 2020 by Charles Varma
It's known as"dividend catch".This strategy is implemented when a dealer buys a stock just prior to the ex-dividend date, so he or she'll be a shareholder of record on the record date, and will get the dividend.Since the stock falls by the amount of the dividend on the ex-dividend date, the plan calls for the dealer to then await the stock to return to the cost where he or she purchased it before the ex-dividend date...

3 Great Ways to Play Splits

Posted on January 9, 2020 by Charles Varma
AFTER THE SPLIT ANNOUNCEMENT - Quite often, the inventory will create a pattern of falling back three to ten days following the announcement.This provides you with a chance to benefit from the split announcement.If you're playing calls this is when you purchase the things that they call" dipping undervalued calls"...

How To Plan For Success In The Share Market

Posted on December 6, 2019 by Charles Varma
To trade shares in the currency markets successfully you will need a strategy.This plan is actually a currency markets share trading system.The currency markets share trading system is really a group of rules that lets you know how to proceed, no real matter what the marketplace circumstances.Your trading system forces one to make decisions predicated on proven market patterns - instead of emotions - which forces one to profit...

Reducing Risk and Keeping Your Financial House In Order

Posted on July 6, 2019 by Charles Varma
Reducing risk to your cash and protecting your trading capital must come prior to making profit the currency markets; it should always be placed first in your thoughts when trading.You need to learn and be more comfortable with this being your first priority when trading.I understand that sounds just a little strange, but it's 100% true and an essential mindset to find yourself in...

Why Cash is Your Best Asset With Penny Stocks

Posted on February 26, 2019 by Charles Varma
When you start your Very cheap stocks trading career you need to decide just how much you are ready to invest.You should remember that this is simply not a "sure-fire" income opportunity and that it's possible that you might lose everything, so make sure to never to invest a lot more than it is possible to afford to reduce...