فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

بيني ستوك للأبحاث

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

تفتقر أسهم Penny إلى سوق منظم ، وبالتالي يتم تداولها في الغالب خارج البورصات ، على عكس الأسهم الكبيرة والمتوسطة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك القليل جدًا من المعلومات على الأداء المالي للشركات ذات الصلة وإدارتها. لهذا السبب ، تفريغ المعلومات ، فإن الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية في الغالب في الغموض ، دون إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام من المستثمرين. ولهذا السبب ، يمكن أن يكون التداول في الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية بلا قائمة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأسهم تنمو في بعض الأحيان لتكون من أموال كبيرة بسبب المشترين بعد أن يتم اكتشاف إمكانات النمو الخاصة بهم من قبل المستثمرين والأسعار تبدأ في ارتفاع مشبع في خط الاستخدام من أساسياتهم. نظرًا لأن هذه الأسهم كانت مقومة بأقل من قيمتها إلى حد ما ، فقد أصبحت الزيادات في الأسعار حادة بعد أن يبدأ المستثمرون في رفعها. إن تحديد إمكانات النمو لسهم سنت قبل أن يستيقظ الأسواق على ذلك ، فهو ليس صعبًا ، على الرغم من أنه يحتاج إلى جهد.

يمكن لأي شخص من المحتمل أن يستثمر في الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية تجميع ذكاء السوق على الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية من خلال مراقبة الأوراق الوردية وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتم نشرها بشكل منتظم. سبق أن لم تكن الشركات المدرجة على الأوراق الوردية و OTCBB ضرورية للكشف عن معلومات عن الأداء المالي إلى جانب المجالات الرئيسية الأخرى في أعمالها. ومع ذلك ، فإن القواعد اللاحقة التي وضعها الرابطة الوطنية لتجار الأسهم (NASD) استلزمت الكشف عن الأداء الرئيسي لإدراجها على الصفائح الوردية و OTCBB. الآن ، تحتاج الأسهم الرخيصة جدًا المدرجة في OTCBB إلى تقديم تقرير إلى الحكومة الفيدرالية.

هناك بعض الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية التي ، على الرغم من تداولها على OTCBB ، لا يتم مشاركة التفاصيل من قبل الشركات المقابلة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن العثور على معلومات حول شراء وشراء اقتباسات من هذه الأسهم من بورصة ناسداك. والسبب في أن قواعد NASD تتطلب الإبلاغ عن اقتباسات إلى NASDAQ.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Penny Stock Trading

Posted on June 6, 2020 by Charles Varma

Penny stock aspirants do not need to worry an excessive amount of over how they are able to begin. For the task necessary to be followed regarding penny stocks is comparable to those applicable to other stocks. Put simply, you need to open a brokerage account. However, actual trading in the very cheap stocks isn't as simple as regarding (for instance) blue chip shares, as the market intelligence necessary to make the proper investment decision isn't easily available. You need to collate these details from different sources making use of your individual effort.

However, for those who have a brokerage, you job is half done. The broker can offer enough information to get initiated into penny trading. Further, you may also get insight from your own broker into possible market trends in the near, short and longterm. Furthermore, your broker may also help you on when to get a cent stock so when to market that. These brokers know your unique requirement and accordingly give suggestions about investment matters. Moreover, they're always there to assist you making use of their expert opinion. You broker will charge a particular commission on every transaction that you make using his account. The broker may also charge for the good advice provided for you.

Alternatively, you can even look up the facts on penny stock bids and quotes yourself. They are published in the pink sheets and over-the-counter bulletin board (OTCBB) on a regular basis. Furthermore, key information on the traded companies may also be obtained from exactly the same sources. Earlier, this info would not be accessible because the traded companies weren't obligated under law to talk about this info. However, subsequent rules framed by the national association of stock brokers (NASB) require sharing of key information on the listed companies. Furthermore, some very cheap stocks may also be listed on the NASDAQ and AMEX and therefore their price movement could be easily tracked.

Many news letters may also be published by brokers to supply info on trading of very cheap stocks. You can even pore into such new letters to collate the mandatory information besides tips. It is possible to tap this source to collate the mandatory information, without spending excess amount. But all said, there's nor sure-fire solution to gain success in penny trading. You need to utilize informal sources aswell to get sufficient insight in to the complexity of the markets. Further, it's also advisable to have the ability to come out having an analytical thinking to produce a success of penny trading.