فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

بطاقة شعار: إستراتيجية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ إستراتيجية

الحفاظ على الانضباط ، مفتاح لأرباح سوق الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في يمشي 23, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
قد يكون المتداول الفائز هو المتداول المنضبط.الانضباط يعني السيطرة على النبضات والسيطرة على المشاعر.كما يمكن للعديد من التجار الجدد أن يعلمك ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحفاظ على الانضباط أسهل من الناحية النظرية.لمجرد أن الجزء الأكبر من المشاركين في السوق مدفوعون بالخوف والجشع ، يجد العديد من التجار الجدد صعوبة في تجنب الخضوع للشك الذاتي والذعر...

كيف تخطط للنجاح في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
للتجارة في الأسهم في أسواق العملات بنجاح ، ستحتاج إلى استراتيجية.هذه الخطة هي في الواقع نظام تداول أسواق العملات.يعد نظام تداول أسواق العملة مجموعة من القواعد التي تتيح لك معرفة كيفية المتابعة ، ولا تهتم بالظروف في السوق...

توقيت تداولاتك

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
التوقيت هو كل شيء.لقد سمعت ذلك ألف مرة.إنها كليشيهات متعبة مستخدمة.بغض النظر عن ما أنت عليه ، فإن التوقيت هو كل شيء.إذا كنت من تاجر العقود الآجلة أو الأسهم ، فإن التوقيت هو الشيء الوحيد بينك وبين المنزل الفقير.إنه لأمر يقين إحصائي أنه في حالة لعبك بمباراة صفر مع مخاطر سلبية غير محدودة لفترة كافية ، يمكنك إسقاط كل ما لديك...

تكتيك قصير المدى لجني المزيد من الأرباح

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
ومن المعروف باسم "صيد الأرباح".يتم تنفيذ هذه الاستراتيجية عندما يشتري تاجر سهمًا قبل تاريخ التوزيع السابق ، لذلك سيكون مساهماً للتسجيل في تاريخ التسجيل ، وسيحصل على توزيعات الأرباح.نظرًا لأن السهم ينخفض ​​بمبلغ توزيعات الأرباح في تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة ، فإن الخطة تدعو إلى أن ينتظر الوكيل السهم للعودة إلى التكلفة التي قام بشرائها قبل تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة...

Facebook Twitter
cronostrader.com

Tag: strategy

Articles tagged as Strategy

Maintaining Discipline, Key To Stock Market Profits

Posted on July 23, 2023 by Charles Varma
The winning trader may be the disciplined trader.Discipline means controlling impulses and controlling emotions.As many new traders can let you know, however, maintaining discipline is frequently easier in theory.Just because the the greater part of market participants are driven by fear and greed, many new traders find it hard to avoid succumbing to self-doubt and panic.We are trend followers and our "edge" to profiting in the markets is named trend timing...

How To Plan For Success In The Share Market

Posted on July 22, 2022 by Charles Varma
To trade shares in the currency markets successfully you will need a strategy.This plan is actually a currency markets share trading system.The currency markets share trading system is really a group of rules that lets you know how to proceed, no real matter what the marketplace circumstances.Your trading system forces one to make decisions predicated on proven market patterns - instead of emotions - which forces one to profit...

Timing Your Trades

Posted on October 6, 2021 by Charles Varma
Timing is everything.You have heard it a thousand times.It is a tired, over-used cliche that happens to be true.Regardless of what you are up against, timing is everything.If you are a futures or stock dealer, timing is the only thing between you and the poor house.It is a statistical certainty that in case you play with a zero-sum match with unlimited downside risk long enough, you may drop everything you have...

A Short Term Tactic for Capturing More Profits

Posted on July 19, 2021 by Charles Varma
It's known as"dividend catch".This strategy is implemented when a dealer buys a stock just prior to the ex-dividend date, so he or she'll be a shareholder of record on the record date, and will get the dividend.Since the stock falls by the amount of the dividend on the ex-dividend date, the plan calls for the dealer to then await the stock to return to the cost where he or she purchased it before the ex-dividend date...