فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

بطاقة شعار: سعر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سعر

طرق شراء الأسهم الرخيصة وبيع الأسهم عالية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
إذا كان أي شخص ينشأ مع الوقت لتتداول الأسهم ، راجع وجهك سيمتلك الكوكب.في هذا الوقت ، يتم تأسيس التداول القائم على التوقيت في المباني فقط أفضل بكثير من السحر.ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على الإرشادات الصحيحة التي يمكنك متابعتها والتي يمكن أن تساعدك فقط في العثور على أفضل الأوقات لتسويق أسهمك عالية ، لذلك عند قطعها إذا بدأت في الانخفاض...

نصيحة استثمار الأسهم

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
يمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في الأسهم أمرًا جيدًا.ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تفهم أسواق العملات قبل أن تستثمر نقودك القيمة.تعمل أسواق العملة مماثلة للمزاد.إنه حقًا سوق يعتمد على المزاد ، حيث يعمل سمسار الأسهم كونه وسيطًا يطابق المشترين والبائعين في الأسهم...

ما هي هزة سوق الأسهم؟ تجد هنا

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
هل سبق لك أن واجهت موقفًا في الأسهم ووجدت أن السوق تراجع لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام فقط مما يعني أنك بيعت وترتفع الأسهم أكبر مما كان قبل الانخفاض؟ هل تساءلت يومًا ما كان يحدث؟ أنت ضحية للهز.يقوم اللاعبون الكبار بتخفيض الأسهم لأسباب مختلفة ، وأحيانًا ما يربحون الأرباح ، ثم القفز مرة أخرى وتراجع السهم إلى أعلى وأعلى لأن أساسيات الأسهم لم تتغير ، فإن الأسهم الممتازة هي سهم ممتاز...

على أوراق OTCBB والوردي

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
سيكون OTCBB والألواح الوردية هما شكلين من الأسهم بيني التي ستصادفها.الفرق الأساسي بين اثنين هو أن مخزونات OTCBB يجب أن تتقدم مع SEC وأن مخزونات الورقة الوردية ليست كذلك.لن يتاجر بعض التجار بالألواح الوردية لهذا السبب ، فإن هؤلاء التجار يمرون ببعض الفرص الرائعة للغاية...

لعب الاتجاه

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
إذا كنت ترغب في تداول الاتجاهات ، فستكتشف أنه في بعض الأحيان لن يتحقق اتجاه حقيقي لفترة طويلة.كل ما قد تلاحظه هو حقًا حركة جانبية لها اندلاع مع اتجاه موجز أيضًا يتلاشى بعد حركة أسعار صغيرة نسبيًا.ثم يتعثر هذا الاتجاه ويتراجع إلى سعر الاختراق العالي والتقريب...

العثور على القاع على Micro Cap و Penny Stocks

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
يعد تداول الغطاء الصغير غير المكلف وأسهم CAP الصغيرة أسلوبًا "مكافأة عالية عالية المخاطر" في التداول.لقد وجدت أن إحدى الطرق الأكثر ربحية لتداول هذه الأسهم هي إيجاد القيعان.في حال كنت على صواب وتجد القاع ، فإن السهم ليس له مكان للذهاب إليه...

كيف تصبح مستثمر ناجح في الأسهم

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
مفتاح تعلم أن يكون مستثمرًا ناجحًا للأسهم هو معرفة الفرق بين الاستثمار الممتاز والاستثمار السلبي.يفترض العديد من المستثمرين أن الشركات العظيمة هي استثمارات ممتازة ، ولكن هذا ببساطة ليس دائمًا تقييمًا دقيقًا.في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يقوم عمل ممتاز باستثمار رديء...

شراء شركة معطلة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
آمل أن تفهم كيف بالضبط التمييز بين منظمة خارج ومنظمة معطلة.لقد ناقشنا هذه من قبل ، كما أنك موضع ترحيب للتحقق من ذلك في قسم التعليقات لدينا.اليوم ، رغم ذلك ، سنتحدث أكثر عن أسباب انخفاض الشركة.لماذا يجب علينا كمستثمرين شراء الشركات التي انخفضت؟ سنشتري شركة خارج أو شركة تعمل بشكل جيد؟ المدرجة أدناه هي السبب الرئيسي وراء:رخيص...

كن مجتهدًا للغاية في المنافسات المفتوحة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
كن مجتهدًا جدًا حول العراء.تجمع المهن قبل أن يفتح الجرس وبعد أن يفتح السوق ، يعمل صانعو السوق على العمل على كومة الطلبات هذه.في كثير من الأحيان لا يعرف التجار عن أوامر هناك وما إذا كانت عمليات شراء أو بيع.هذا يجعل من الصعب للغاية معرفة أين يتجه السهم في الدقائق التالية للبدء أو المدة التي سيستغرق شغل الطلبات...

تكتيك قصير المدى لجني المزيد من الأرباح

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
ومن المعروف باسم "صيد الأرباح".يتم تنفيذ هذه الاستراتيجية عندما يشتري تاجر سهمًا قبل تاريخ التوزيع السابق ، لذلك سيكون مساهماً للتسجيل في تاريخ التسجيل ، وسيحصل على توزيعات الأرباح.نظرًا لأن السهم ينخفض ​​بمبلغ توزيعات الأرباح في تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة ، فإن الخطة تدعو إلى أن ينتظر الوكيل السهم للعودة إلى التكلفة التي قام بشرائها قبل تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Tag: price

Articles tagged as Price

Buying Company That is Down

Posted on October 2, 2020 by Charles Varma
I hope you understand how exactly to differentiate an organization that's out and an organization that's down.We've discussed these before and you also are welcomed to check on it out at our commentary section.Today, though, we will talk more about reasons to get company that's down.Why should we as investors buy companies which are down? We will buy company that's out or company that's doing fine? Listed below are the key reason why:Cheap...

Be Extremely Diligent Around The Open

Posted on September 23, 2020 by Charles Varma
Be very diligent around the open.Trades collect before the bell and after the market opens the market makers get to work on this pile of orders.Traders frequently don't know the quanity of orders out there and whether they are purchases or sells.This makes it very hard to tell where the stock is headed in the minutes following the start or how long it will take for orders to be filled...

Fundamental Analysis for Trading Stocks

Posted on August 19, 2020 by Charles Varma
Fundamental analysis, the analysis of profits, earnings, income, assets, etc.etc.It was the mainstay of stock market investing for decades and decades.Finding a diamond in the rough, was what investors looked for, it's what mutual fund managers use today as their primary tool.It's what is done by hundreds, or even thousands of brokerage houses, stock market investor solutions, and mutual fund managers every day of their lives...

A Short Term Tactic for Capturing More Profits

Posted on February 9, 2020 by Charles Varma
It's known as"dividend catch".This strategy is implemented when a dealer buys a stock just prior to the ex-dividend date, so he or she'll be a shareholder of record on the record date, and will get the dividend.Since the stock falls by the amount of the dividend on the ex-dividend date, the plan calls for the dealer to then await the stock to return to the cost where he or she purchased it before the ex-dividend date...

How To Become A Successful Stock Investor

Posted on October 19, 2019 by Charles Varma
The key to learning to be a successful stock investor would be to know the difference between an excellent investment and a negative investment.Many investors assume that great companies are excellent investments, but this is simply not always a precise assessment.Sometimes, an excellent business could make a lousy investment...

Finding the Bottom on Micro Cap and Penny Stocks

Posted on September 2, 2019 by Charles Varma
Trading inexpensive Micro cap and small cap stocks is really a "High Risk High Reward" style of trading.I have found that one of the most profitable ways to trade these stocks is by finding the bottoms.In case you are correct and find the bottom, the stock has nowhere to go but up.In case you are wrong and miss the bottom, no one wants to "catch a falling knife"...

The Key Characteristics of Winning Traders

Posted on August 18, 2019 by Charles Varma
The methods utilized by winning traders are extraordinarily diverse.Regardless of the broad spectral range of traders, certain characteristics are located generally in most winning traders:Winners have a trading plan with a technique that incorporates effective money management.They will have the discipline to execute their plan relatively flawlessly and the self-confidence to accept the amount of money the marketplace gives them...

Market is Flat

Posted on June 16, 2019 by Charles Varma
When you're driving down the highway looking ahead the street seems very flat yet once you stop to check out the surface of this smooth concrete you see many tiny ridges.The tires and springs of the automobile protect you from shocks and also potholes.To the rider it is extremely comfortable.Investors who buy individual stocks subject themselves to the daily good and the bad that are like the small ridges of the street and sometimes are shocked by way of a deep price break such as a pothole which could wreck everything...

Playing The Trend

Posted on April 21, 2019 by Charles Varma
If you want to to trade trends you will discover that sometimes a genuine trend will not materialize for a long period.Everything you may observe is really a sideways movement which has a breakout with a brief trend also it fades following a relatively small price movement.The trend then falters and falls back off to the prior range high and approximate breakout price...

Over The OTCBB and Pink Sheets

Posted on January 14, 2019 by Charles Varma
OTCBB and the Pink Sheets will be the two forms of penny stocks you will come across.The primary difference between your two is that OTCBB stocks must file with the SEC and the pink sheet stocks aren't.Some traders won't trade pink sheets for this reason, those traders are passing up on some very nice opportunities...