Facebook Twitter
cronostrader.com

降低风险并保持财务状况良好

发表于 十月 26, 2022 作者: Charles Varma

在赚取货币市场的利润之前,必须降低现金和保护交易资本的风险; 交易时,应始终将其放在您的想法中。 您需要学习并更愿意这是交易时的首要任务。 我知道这听起来有些奇怪,但这是100%的真实,是找到自己的必要思维方式。最后,除非有美元,否则您将无法玩整体游戏。 最好准备退出贸易,以降低风险并节省资本。

您绝对必须寻求降低风险并在每个提交货币市场上,即使在获利之前。 别弄错我的意思; 您是在这里获利,但从来没有遇到愚蠢的风险的麻烦。

始终考虑您打算使用的任何交易的奖励比率的风险。 什么机会? 什么是奖励? 将该比率保持在您身边,您将在创造良好的交易开始并保护您的交易资本方面做得很好。 我宁愿错过10笔交易,也不愿进行10个糟糕的交易。 任何交易者都会。 不良的交易,错误和大风险就像大坝中的泄漏一样。 只要忘记一切,很快就可以纠正泄漏,并担心增加水位。

股票的货币市场已经存在。 无论是华尔街上的纽扣树,还是1920年代的水桶商店,还是每天在互联网上发生的电子交易,您都可以找到,毫无疑问,毫无疑问会有“交易者”。

绝对不难假设第一次购买股票并看到它上升的股票,他们有营销的冲动并迅速获利。 Day -Trading并不是什么新鲜事物 - 渴望快速获利并重复程序只是人性。

有些人希望人们相信DayTrading是新事物,因此,它必须以某种方式“不好”。 但是,一旦您真正停下来考虑它,日间贸易实际上就忘记了风险,而不是任何类型的投资或财务投机。 任何投资或贸易都可以向南移动,就像任何贸易或投资都可以顺利进行。 只需与任何拥有大量财产的人交谈,几乎任何延长的时间段。 在整个市场中,有时候,兴趣水平天空迅速旋转,突然与大抵押贷款接触很冒险。 没有真正的问题是什么问题,任何财务工具的猜测会带来一定数量的风险,尤其是如果做错事或不明智地做到了。 日间旅行没有什么不同。

当然,除非您知道自己的工作,否则DayTrading与其他事情一样,可能会冒险。 我知道个人犯了一个愚蠢的错误并立即被摧毁。 由于Day -Trading确实有特定的风险,因此在开始前才能让您的财务“房屋”能够才能是明智的。 因此,有几个基本准则。

要开始,我们必须了解,您可以找到有两种基本类型的人,他们倾向于寻找日间贸易,并且这两种类别在他们在市场上的方法中截然不同。

第一个(且历史上更典型的)类别包括那些基本上经济状况良好的人。 其中包括从其他手段上拥有稳定的财务价值的个人。 此外,它们通常还有房屋,这些房屋被覆盖(或很大程度上覆盖),并且净值个人相对较高,尤其是在流动资产类别中。 对于此类别中的人们来说,DayTrading可能只是标准(且多元化的)投资策略或投资组合的一小部分,通常它仅用于帮助扩大本已稳定的净资产而无需公开较高百分比的个人资产以撤销风险 。 基本上,他们是可以“负担”完成日间贸易的人,通常不会在“仅”股票投机中审查董事会。

第二个(不仅是新的,而且更具威胁性的)类别通常是那些想要从日间交易中严格建立净资产的人。 他们是人们认为日间交易的个人,而不是仅仅是标准金融投资格局的一个小方面,而是因为产生和建立全部财务价值的主要解决方案。 这也将充当承担更大风险并有时会在日间贸易的负面新闻的个人类别。 这种负面的新闻界将像个人使用收费卡和/或某种形式的房屋净额抵押的人进行日间贸易。 当市场在市场上的发展不佳时,通常损失通常会对个人的净资产和生活方式产生更大的影响。

很明显,这是与日间交易的两种根本不同的方法。 如果您属于初始类别,那么只要您通常不会暴露出一个人的整体液体净资产的10%至20%,而您几乎可以肯定不会遇到过多的麻烦 。 但是,如果您属于下一个类别 - 您的位置正在尝试通过日间贸易和/或您将日间交易作为解决股票的唯一方法 - 那么一些准则就可以按顺序进行。 不用说,在您一天结束时,没有人可以迫使人们遵循这些准则。 但是,如果没有其他的话,您需要强烈考虑以下信息,因为它与您自己的情况有关。

首先,如果某些灾难性事件将您淘汰在市场上,那么您绝对不得使用您无法诚实地减少减少钱的钱进行交易。 这些资金在很大程度上应该很像基金,您将为拉斯维加斯或其他风险猜测的其他风格所贴上标记。 如果您完全损失了这些资金,它们应该对您的日常生活没有巨大的影响。 在大多数情况下,这些资金应仅占一个人总净值的10%至20%。 除此之外,您还需要强烈考虑财务状况的区域,例如房屋所有权,出色的短期和长期债务以及未来的责任,例如儿童大学等。 与您未来的退休有关。 20岁或30岁时的日间旅行是一个非常重要的因素。 在65岁或70岁时将退休资金的日间交易确实是一种完全不同的情况,如果您不限制风险增加的资金数量,则非常不明智。

同样,在您不进行因果日期交易之前,您需要认真考虑特定的事情,例如偿还所有短期债务。 这可能包括偿还所有收费卡余额以及可能几乎到期的任何贷款。 选择为/或偿还长期债务,例如汽车笔记和/或房屋抵押贷款。 此外,对于那些有家庭提供服务的人,您不仅应该与您的妻子,丈夫等联系。但是,在尝试任何一种日间旅行之前,您还应该考虑对您当前的最新产生什么影响 补充未来的生活状况。

一般来说,如果您没有巨大的赚钱能力,那么您应该几乎没有任何债务和平衡的住房状况,然后再在市场上使用大量资本进行DayTrading。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Reducing Risk and Keeping Your Financial House In Order

Posted on July 6, 2019 by Charles Varma

Reducing risk to your cash and protecting your trading capital must come prior to making profit the currency markets; it should always be placed first in your thoughts when trading. You need to learn and be more comfortable with this being your first priority when trading. I understand that sounds just a little strange, but it's 100% true and an essential mindset to find yourself in. In the end, you can't play the overall game unless you have the dollars. It is best to be ready to quit a trade to be able to reduce risk and save capital.

You absolutely must seek to lessen risk and protect yourself at every submit the currency markets, even prior to making a profit. Do not get me wrong; you're here to produce a profit, but never at the trouble of taking silly risks.

Always think about the risk to reward ratio of any trade you intend to use up. What is the chance? What's the reward? Keep that ratio on your side and you will be well on the way to creating a good begin in the trade and protecting your trading capital. I'd rather miss 10 trades, than make 10 bad ones. Any trader would. Bad trades, mistakes, and large risks are like leaks in a dam. Just forget about everything and soon you correct the leaks, and be worried about increasing the water level.

Trading and speculation in stocks 's been around provided that the currency markets has been around existence. Be it the times of the Buttonwood tree on Wall Street, or the Bucket Shops of the 1920's, or the electronic trading that occurs every day over the Internet, you can find and there always will undoubtedly be "traders".

It's definitely not difficult to assume that the 1st time an individual bought a stock and saw it rise, that they had the urge to market and have a quick profit. Daytrading is nothing new - it's simply human nature to desire to have a quick profit and repeat the procedure.

Some people want one to believe daytrading is something new, and that, therefore, it must somehow be "bad". However, once you really stop and consider it, daytrading is actually forget about risky than any kind of investing or financial speculation. Any investment or trade can go south, exactly like any trade or investment can go well. Just speak to anyone who has owned huge amounts of property for just about any extended time period. There were times throughout the market when interest levels sky rocketed and suddenly contact with a big mortgage has been quite risky. No real matter what the problem, speculation with any financial instrument brings some quantity of risk, particularly if done incorrectly or unwisely. Daytrading is not any different.

Certainly, daytrading, like other things, could be risky unless you know what you do. I've known of individuals making one silly mistake and getting destroyed instantly. Since daytrading does have a specific amount of risks, it's only smart to get your financial "house" to be able before starting. As such, several basic guidelines come in order.

To begin, we have to understand that you can find two basic types of people that have a tendency to look for daytrading, and these two categories are drastically different within their methods to the markets.

The first (and much more historically typical) category comprises of those who are basically pretty financially well off. Included in these are individuals who've solid financial worth from other means. In addition they generally have homes, which are covered (or largely covered) and also being relatively high net worth individuals, particularly in the liquid assets category. For folks in this category, daytrading probably is only a little part of a standard (and diversified) investment strategies or portfolio, and typically it's only used to help expand an already solid net worth without exposing a higher percentage of the individuals assets to undo risks. Basically, they are people that can "afford" to accomplish a little daytrading and typically don't review board in "only" stock speculation.

The second (and not just newer, but more threatening) category is commonly those who are wanting to build their net worth strictly from daytrading. They are individuals who view daytrading not really much as simply one small facet of a standard financial investment landscape, but more because the major solution to generate and build their entire financial worth. This will also function as category of individuals who take larger risks and sometimes generate a little bit of negative press regarding daytrading. This negative press will be such as individuals who daytrade using funds from the charge card and/or home equity mortgage of some form or another. When things don't go well in the markets, usually the losses generally have a far more dramatic effect on the individual's net worth and life-style.

It's pretty clear these are two radically different methods to daytrading. In case you are in the initial category, then so long as you usually do not expose a lot more than around 10% to 20% of one's overall liquid net worth to stock speculation, you almost certainly won't enter an excessive amount of trouble. However, in the event that you fall into the next category - what your location is trying to build a fortune through daytrading and/or you're using daytrading as your only method of addressing stocks - then some guidelines come in order. Needless to say, by the end of your day, no-one can force one to follow these guidelines. However, if nothing else, you need to strongly think about the following information since it relates to your own case.

First and foremost, you must never trade using money you cannot honestly afford to reduce should some catastrophic event wipe you out in the markets. These funds ought to be largely much like funds you'll ear mark for Vegas or other styles of higher risk speculation. In case you lost these funds altogether, they should have no dramatic effect on your daily life whatsoever. In most cases, these funds should represent only 10% to 20% of one's overall liquid net worth. Beyond this, you need to strongly consider regions of your financial picture such as for example home ownership, outstanding short and longterm debts, along with future responsibilities such as for example college for the kids, etc. It's also advisable to consider your age since it relates to your own future retirement. Daytrading at age 20 or 30 is a very important factor; daytrading your retirement funds at age 65 or 70 is really a whole different situation and incredibly unwise if you don't limit the quantity of funds at an increased risk.

Again, before you undertake not causal daytrading, you need to seriously consider specific things like paying down all your short-term debt. This might include paying down all charge card balances and any loans that could be near maturity. Opt for allocating funds for and/or paying down long run debts such as for example car notes and/or home mortgages. Additionally, for those who have a family to supply for, you ought not only check with your wife, husband, etc. before trying any kind of daytrading, nevertheless, you should consider what impact large and unexpected losses may have on your own current in addition to future living situation.

Generally speaking, if you don't have tremendous earning power, you ought to have hardly any debt and a well balanced housing situation before using much capital in the markets for daytrading.