فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

شراء شركة معطلة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma

آمل أن تفهم كيف بالضبط التمييز بين منظمة خارج ومنظمة معطلة. لقد ناقشنا هذه من قبل ، كما أنك موضع ترحيب للتحقق من ذلك في قسم التعليقات لدينا. اليوم ، رغم ذلك ، سنتحدث أكثر عن أسباب انخفاض الشركة.

لماذا يجب علينا كمستثمرين شراء الشركات التي انخفضت؟ سنشتري شركة خارج أو شركة تعمل بشكل جيد؟ المدرجة أدناه هي السبب الرئيسي وراء:

رخيص. الشركة التي تراجع عادة ما تبيع بخصم. تعلن المنظمة عن أخبار سيئة وسوف ينخفض ​​سعر السهم بسبب هذا. إذا كانت الشركة قوية وكذلك لم يتم تحسين صورتك على المدى الطويل ، فيمكن شراء الشركة التي تنخفض بسعر أرخص من الشركات الأخرى المماثلة.

توزيعات ارباح. الشركة التي تتضمن عادة تاريخًا طويلًا من الربحية. إذا لم يكن العمل معرضًا لخطر الابتعاد عن العمل ، فقد يستمر في دفع أرباحه للمساهمين. إن شراء الشركة التي تنخفض ستوفر لك عائد أرباح أعلى بسبب انخفاض سعر السهم. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يمكن للشركة خارجها سداد الأرباح للمساهمين.

الاستيلاء على الإمكانات. تود الشركات أن ترفع الآخرين بأقل قدر من التقييم. الشركة التي انخفضت كقاعدة قاعدة تعاني من الاكتئاب في بينما يظل أعمالها الأساسية سليمة. هذا جذاب للمنافسين المحتملين. الكثير من المستثمرين والشركات الكبار شراء الشركة بثمن بخس.

عودة محتملة عالية. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي يجب على المستثمرين شراء الشركات التي انخفضت. يمكن أن يكون سعر السهم الاكتئاب قادرًا على استرداد بمجرد حل مشكلته قصيرة الأجل. الشركة التي تراجع كقاعدة لديها نسبة P/E الحد الأدنى ، والكثير منها في الأرقام الفردية.

من الضروري معرفة ما إذا كانت المنظمة قد انخفضت أو خارجها. هناك عدد كبير من الشركات التي يتم بيعها بنسبة P/E مكونة ، مما يعطي أرباحًا بعد أن يتضمن بقائها. إنها شركات خارجية وليس أسفل. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من الصعب التعرف ، يمكنني أن أقدم لكم عدة أنواع من الشركات التي تراجعت: شركات الأدوية والصناعة المصرفية والشركات التي تبيع الأقراص الصلبة. يظل الطلب بسبب أعمالهم سليمة بغض النظر عن التراجع على المدى القصير في السوق. ومع ذلك ، تختلف كل شركة في صناعة ما. يرجى الاستفادة من الإرشادات المذكورة في الأيام التي مرت بها المقالة لتمييز الشركة التي تنخفض والخروج.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Buying Company That is Down

Posted on October 2, 2020 by Charles Varma

I hope you understand how exactly to differentiate an organization that's out and an organization that's down. We've discussed these before and you also are welcomed to check on it out at our commentary section. Today, though, we will talk more about reasons to get company that's down.

Why should we as investors buy companies which are down? We will buy company that's out or company that's doing fine? Listed below are the key reason why:

Cheap. Company that's down usually sells at a discount. An organization announces bad news and the share price will drop because of this. If the business is solid as well as your longterm picture have not improved, then a company that's down can be purchased at a cheaper price than other similar companies.

Dividend. Company that's down normally includes a long history of profitability. If the business is not at risk of moving away from business, then it could continue paying its dividend to shareholders. Buying company that's down will provide you with higher dividend yield because of the drop in the share price. On the other hand, company that's out cannot afford to repay dividend to shareholders.

Take Over Potentials. Companies would like to scoop up others at a minimal valuation. Company that's down as a rule have depressed share price while its core business remains intact. That is attractive to potential competitors. Plenty of big investors and companies buy company on the cheap.

High Potential Return. That is one reason investors should purchase companies which are down. The depressed share price could have to be able to recover once its short-term problem is sorted out. Company that's down as a rule have a minimal P/E ratio, many in the single digits.

It is essential to learn whether an organization is down or out. There are a great number of companies selling at single digit P/E ratio, giving dividends yet their survival is involved. They are companies that's out rather than down. While, it could be difficult to recognize, I can offer you several types of companies which are down: pharmaceutical companies, banking industry and companies selling hard disks. The demand because of their business remains intact regardless of the short-term downturn on the market. However, each company in a industry differs aswell. Please utilize the guidelines mentioned on days gone by article to differentiate company that's down and out.