فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

على أوراق OTCBB والوردي

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

سيكون OTCBB والألواح الوردية هما شكلين من الأسهم بيني التي ستصادفها. الفرق الأساسي بين اثنين هو أن مخزونات OTCBB يجب أن تتقدم مع SEC وأن مخزونات الورقة الوردية ليست كذلك. لن يتاجر بعض التجار بالألواح الوردية لهذا السبب ، فإن هؤلاء التجار يمرون ببعض الفرص الرائعة للغاية. حتى وارن بوفيت تم الاعتراف به للبحث عن الشركات المقومة بأقل من قيمتها في هذه الأسواق.

احذر ، التداول في OTCBB والورائح الوردية ليس للجميع. عادةً ما تكون الأسهم غير سائلة ولها أيضًا انتشار كبير بين العطاءات و بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الشركات التي لا قيمة لها تمامًا ويمكنها محاولة التنكر كشركات رائعة مع تخفيف أسهمها. قد يكون هناك قلق آخر بشأن هذه الأسهم هو الاحتيال المعني أو مخططات "الضخ والتفريغ" حيث تحدث المتداولون أو المطلعون على الشركة على أسهمهم "على لوحات النشرات أو المجالس. أدلى الملصقات ببيانات غير واقعية حول المكان الذي يذهب إليه الشركة وسعر الشراء للسهم الواحد ، بينما يبيعون أسهمهم. سعر الشراء للسهم الواحد ثم ينخفض. من الممكن تجنب العديد من هذه المشكلات مع الواجبات المنزلية من جانبك. خذ وقتًا لقراءة الإيداعات ، والاتصال بالأعمال والتحقيق جيدًا. يجب أن يحدث هذا التحقيق مع مخزونات OTCBB والألواح الوردية. عادة لا تكون مستعدًا للعثور على كل ما تحتاجه للتعلم في الإيداعات.

بعد أن تكتشف سهمًا تنوي شرائه ، يمكنك سحب سعر الشراء وتجد أن هناك بالتأكيد فرقًا بنسبة 30 ٪ بين سعر "العرض" و "اسأل". كونه العرض هو مجرد ما يستعد المتداول لشراء سهم له والسؤال فقط ما الذي سيبيعه المتداول. العثور على فروق العمل بنسبة 30 ٪ أو حتى أكثر شائعة في هذه الأسواق. إذا تم تداول السهم بشكل رفيع مع انتشار كبير ، فستحتاج إلى الشراء من العرض ، أو ربما نسبة مئوية صغيرة أعلى من العرض. إذا كان السهم يتحرك بسرعة بسبب الأخبار أو الإعلان ، فمن المحتمل أن يُطلب منك الشراء من ASS. بمجرد تقديم طلبك للحصول على العرض أو أعلى قليلاً ، قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً للحصول على ملء. قد لا تملأ أبدًا. في هذه الفترة ، يكون الصبر حقًا فضيلة. قد ترغب حتى في محاولة شراء الأسهم في مكان ما داخل العرض ولديها.

إذا قمت بواجبك بشكل جيد وأعلن الأعمال عن أخبار جيدة للغاية ، مثل الفوز على عقد رواتب أعلى مع IBM ، سيقوم السهم بإزالة ، يكتسب 100 ٪ أو أكثر قبل أن يتصل الآخرون أيضًا بوساعدهم للحصول على الأسهم. هذا هو السبب لشراء هذه الأسواق.

عادةً ما لا أنصح بأن تضع كل أموالك في هذا النوع من سوق "المكافأة العالية المحفوفة بالمخاطر" ، ولكن تقضي وقتًا في التحقيق في الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية وستكافأ كثيرًا. تذكر: ممارسة الواجبات المنزلية أمر مهم للعديد من قرارات الاستثمار في أي سوق تقريبًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Over The OTCBB and Pink Sheets

Posted on January 14, 2019 by Charles Varma

OTCBB and the Pink Sheets will be the two forms of penny stocks you will come across. The primary difference between your two is that OTCBB stocks must file with the SEC and the pink sheet stocks aren't. Some traders won't trade pink sheets for this reason, those traders are passing up on some very nice opportunities. Even Warren Buffet has been recognized to search for undervalued companies in these markets.

Beware, trading in the OTCBB and Pink Sheets isn't for everyone. Usually the stocks are illiquid and also have a big spread between bid and have. Additionally, there are plenty of companies which are completely worthless and can try to masquerade as great companies while diluting their shares. Another be worried about these stocks may be the fraud involved or "pump and dump" schemes where traders or company insiders have their stock "talked up" on bulletin boards or in boards. The posters make unrealistic statements about where in fact the company and the purchase price per share 're going, while selling you their shares. The purchase price per share then plummets. It is possible to avoid many of these problems with homework on your own part. Take time to read filings, call the business and investigate thoroughly. This investigation should happen with OTCBB stocks and Pink Sheets. Usually do not be prepared to find all you need to learn in the filings.

After you discover a stock that you intend to purchase, you pull up the purchase price and find that there surely is a 30% difference between your "bid" and "ask" price. The bid being just what a trader is ready to purchase a stock for and the ask just what a trader will sell the stock for. Finding spreads of 30% or even more is quite common in these markets. If the stock is thinly traded with a large spread, you will need to buy on the bid, or perhaps a small percentage above the bid. If the stock is moving fast due to news or an announcement, you will likely be required to buy at the ask. Once you place your order to get on the bid or slightly above, it might take quite a long time to obtain filled. You might never get filled. At this period patience is really a virtue. You may even desire to try buying shares somewhere within the bid and have.

If you did your homework well and the business announces very good news, such as for example winning a higher paying contract with IBM, the stock will remove, gaining 100% or even more before others may also call their broker to get shares. This is why for buying these markets.

I usually do not advise that you place all your money in this type of "RISKY, High Reward" market, but spend time investigating very cheap stocks and you'll be rewarded greatly. Remember: exercising homework is important for several investment decisions in virtually any market.