فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

كيف تصبح مستثمر ناجح في الأسهم

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma

مفتاح تعلم أن يكون مستثمرًا ناجحًا للأسهم هو معرفة الفرق بين الاستثمار الممتاز والاستثمار السلبي. يفترض العديد من المستثمرين أن الشركات العظيمة هي استثمارات ممتازة ، ولكن هذا ببساطة ليس دائمًا تقييمًا دقيقًا. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يقوم عمل ممتاز باستثمار رديء.

يمكن تصنيف معظم مستثمري الأسهم إلى نمطين استثماريين: القيمة والنمو. يستخدم المستثمرون القيمة أسلوب استثمار يفضل الشركات الجيدة بأسعار رائعة على الشركات العظيمة بأسعار جيدة. يستخدم هؤلاء المستثمرون تدابير التقييم مثل نسبة السعر إلى الكتاب ، ونسبة السعر إلى الأرباح ، وعائد الأرباح للبحث عن جاذبية الاستثمار. ينفق المستثمرون النمو الأموال على الشركات التي تنمو أرباحهم و/أو إيراداتها بشكل أسرع مقارنة بالصناعة أو سوق الأوراق المالية بأكملها. عادةً ما لا تدفع هذه الشركات سوى القليل من الأرباح ، وبدلاً من ذلك تفضل استخدام الأرباح لتمويل التوسع والنمو المستقبلي. يفضل المستثمرون القيمة امتلاك الشركات بأسعار جيدة ، ويفضل المستثمرون في النمو شركات كبيرة والسعر يمثل حقًا مشكلة ثانوية.

أي نمط أفضل طريقة؟ هذا سوف يعتمد على المستثمر. يجب على مستثمري الأسهم الذين لديهم تسامح أقل للمخاطر التفكير في استثمار جزء أكثر جوهرية من محفظتهم في أسهم القيمة. يجب أن يفكر المستثمرون الذين لديهم زيادة في التسامح مع المخاطر في استثمار جزء أكثر جوهرية من محفظتهم في أسهم النمو. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تجنبهم بموجب أداء أسواق العملة ككل على الأقل جزءًا صغيرًا من محفظتهم في كل من أساليب الاستثمار.

خلال المستقبل ، تفوقت القيمة على النمو ، ولكن في كل مرة تفوقت على النمو على المدى القصير.

يجب أن يصبح مستثمرو الأسهم على دراية بالآخر:

  • تكافئ أسواق العملة أنماط مختلفة في أوقات مختلفة.
  • قيمة المستثمرين هم المستثمرون الشراء والاحتفالين بشكل عام ، ويميل المستثمرون في النمو إلى أن يكونوا موجهة نحو المدى على المدى القصير.
  • من الصعب للغاية معرفة الأسلوب الذي سيتفوق على المدى القصير.
  • يمكن أن يكون التباين بين أداء القيمة وأنماط النمو كبيرة للغاية خلال كمية صغيرة من الأطر الزمنية.
  • بالنسبة لبعض أسهم النمو ، لا يأتي النمو أبدًا. في النهاية انخفض سعر السهم.
  • بعض الأسهم ذات القيمة رخيصة للأسباب - إنها أسهم سيئة بالإضافة إلى أنها تستحق أن تكون رخيصة.
  • بشكل عام ، فإن أفضل الاستثمارات هي تلك الشركات التي في وضع يسمح لها بتنمية الأرباح وإضافة قيمة المساهمين. كانت هذه الشركات تقليديا الشركات ذات القيمة. يجب على المستثمرين الذين يفضلون اختيار أسهمهم الخاصة أن يفكروا في نهج القيمة ويكملون هذه الاستثمارات مع صناديق Rise Mutual.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

How To Become A Successful Stock Investor

Posted on October 19, 2019 by Charles Varma

The key to learning to be a successful stock investor would be to know the difference between an excellent investment and a negative investment. Many investors assume that great companies are excellent investments, but this is simply not always a precise assessment. Sometimes, an excellent business could make a lousy investment.

Most stock investors could be classified into two investment styles: value and growth. Value investors utilize an investment style that favors good companies at great prices over great companies at good prices. These investors use such valuation measures as price-to-book ratio, price-to-earnings ratio, and dividend yield to look for the attractiveness of an investment. Growth investors spend money on companies which are growing their earnings and/or revenue faster compared to the industry or the entire stock market. These businesses usually pay little if any dividends, instead preferring to utilize profits to finance future expansion and growth. Value investors would rather own companies at good prices, and growth investors would rather own great companies and price is really a secondary issue.

Which style is way better? This will depend on the investor. Stock investors with a lesser tolerance for risk should think about investing a more substantial part of their portfolio in value stocks. Investors with an increased tolerance for risk should think about investing a more substantial part of their portfolio in growth stocks. However, investors who would like to avoid under performing the currency markets as whole should invest at the very least a small part of their portfolio in both investment styles.

Over the future, value has outperformed growth, but every once in awhile growth has outperformed through the short-term.

Stock investors should become aware of the next:

  • The currency markets rewards different styles at differing times.
  • Value investors are generally buy-and-hold investors, and growth investors tend to be short-term oriented.
  • It is quite difficult to find out which style will outperform in the short-term.
  • The variance between performance of value and growth styles can be extremely large during small amount of time frames.
  • For some growth stocks, growth never does come. Eventually the share price falls.
  • Some value stocks are cheap for grounds - they're bad stocks plus they deserve to be cheap.
  • Overall, the very best investments are those companies that in a position to grow profits and add shareholder value. These businesses have traditionally been value companies. Investors who would rather select their very own stocks should think about a value approach and complement these investments with a rise mutual fund.