فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

لماذا النقد هو أفضل ما لديكم مع الأسهم بيني

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

عندما تبدأ مهنة تجارة الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مدى استعدادك للاستثمار. يجب أن تتذكر أن هذه ببساطة ليست فرصة دخل "مؤكدة" وأنه من الممكن أن تفقد كل شيء ، لذلك تأكد من عدم الاستثمار أكثر بكثير مما هو ممكن لا يمكن تقليله.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قد اخترت مبلغًا نقديًا ، سواء كان 100 دولار أو 10،000 دولار ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الابتعاد عن إغراء وضع كل شيء في عدد من الأسهم الرخيصة جدًا. ولكن لماذا تسأل؟ من المؤكد أن النقطة الكاملة لوضع مبلغ الأموال في حساب سمسرة الأسهم الخاص بك لتبدأ هو استثماره.

حسنًا ، يعتمد ذلك ... بالنسبة لأولئك الذين استثمروا جميع الأموال الخاصة بك في وقت واحد ، ثم تفقد الكثير في المرونة. لديك خيارات قليلة عند مواجهة ضرورة الرد على سوق سريع الارتفاع. أو حتى للربح ، يشكل القليل من المعلومات المكتسبة حديثًا من المعلومات التي ستتحركها بعض الأسهم الرخيصة أو الأكثر رخيصة للغاية.

إذا كنت قد استثمرت الجميع النقود بالإضافة إلى أن محفظتك الحالية مسطحة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة للدخول في سوق الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية والحصول على القليل من الإجراء هو أيضًا. استخدم "أموالك الشخصية" ، على سبيل المثال الأموال التي ليست قسمًا من صندوق الاستثمار في الأسهم الرخيصة جدًا (وليس الأموال التي يمكنك تحملها) فكرة سيئة للغاية. أو حتى للوصول إلى الهاتف إلى وسيطك ومعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانه بيع عدد قليل من الأسهم الحالية لتتمكن من الاتفاق مع الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية.

الأول هو في الواقع ليس مجرد شيء جيد لإنجازه وأكثر قابلية للمقامرة أكثر من الاستثمار. في النهاية في حالة عدم تمكنك من كسب المال من خلال المجموعة الأولية من الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية ، لماذا تعتقد أنه يمكنك مع التالي. سيناريو أكثر ترجيحًا هو أنك ستلقي أموالًا جيدة بعد السيئة ، باستثناء ذلك الوقت ، فهو ليس أموالًا يمكنك تخفيضها.

والثاني ، على الرغم من أنه أكثر عقلانية مقارنة بالأولى ، ليس في الواقع ما تركز عليه التداول الرخيصة للغاية. عادة ما تكون النقطة الكاملة في وضع يسمح لها بالشراء بسرعة إذا شعرت أن الأسهم قد ارتفعت تقريبًا. تبيع بسرعة ، كما يبدو أن السوق يجب أن يمتلك ذروتها للأسهم بيني ، لتمكينك من زيادة ربحك وبيعها قبل انخفاض السوق.

إذا احتفظت بجزء من أصول الفرد باعتباره سائلًا في حساب سحق الأسهم الخاص بك ، فلديك المرنة للذهاب بسرعة لأن ظروف السوق تملي. تاجر سنت الأسهم ناقص القدرة على التحرك بسرعة قد يتم تمريره على العديد من الصفقات المربحة. من خلال الحفاظ على حوالي ثلث صندوق الاستثمار ، يمكّنك النقد من الشراء مباشرة إلى سوق متزايد دون الحاجة إلى التسرع في بيع أي أسهم رخيصة للغاية يمكن أن تكون تحت الأداء في تلك الأيام.

وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الأسهم الرخيصة الرخيصة للغاية ، ولكنها قد تخزن أيضًا غيرها من الأداء أو المسطح حتى تبدأ في الارتفاع أو قررت أنك بحاجة إلى قطع خساراتك والحصول عليها. على أي حال ، فإن النقطة الرئيسية هي أنك لم تندفع مباشرة إلى قرار وسوف تقرر أن تكون متوقعًا للبحث والعقلانية ، بدلاً من الاعتماد على النقد السريع للاستثمار في الاستثمار التالي.

يمكن أن تؤثر القدرة على التحرك بسرعة في رد الفعل على ارتفاع الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية بشكل كبير في احتمال الحصول على أرباحك في هذا أكثر الأسواق المتقلبة في الأسواق المالية. إن الحفاظ على بعض من سائل صندوق الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية سيساعدك على تحقيق الربحية وجعل نجاح مشروع الاستثمار في عالم الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية التي تتداول بشكل أكثر عرضة لاعتبارها مربحة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Why Cash is Your Best Asset With Penny Stocks

Posted on February 26, 2019 by Charles Varma

When you start your Very cheap stocks trading career you need to decide just how much you are ready to invest. You should remember that this is simply not a "sure-fire" income opportunity and that it's possible that you might lose everything, so make sure to never to invest a lot more than it is possible to afford to reduce.

That said if you have chosen an monetary amount, whether it's $100 or $10,000 you need to steer clear of the temptation to place everything into a number of Very cheap stocks. But why you ask? Surely the complete point of putting the amount of money into your stock broking account to begin with would be to invest it.

Well it depends... for those who have all your funds invested simultaneously you then lose a whole lot in flexibility. You have few options when confronted with the necessity to react to a rapidly rising market. Or even to profit form a newly acquired little bit of information that certain or more very cheap stocks are going to move upwards.

If you have invested everyone cash as well as your present portfolio is flat, the only method to get into rising very cheap stocks market and obtain a bit of the action would be to either. Use "your personal money", for instance money that's not section of your very cheap stocks investment fund (and isn't money that you could afford to reduce) an extremely bad idea. Or even to get on the telephone to your broker and see if can sell a few of your existing shares to be able to agree with the rising very cheap stocks.

The first is actually not just a good thing to accomplish and is more comparable to gambling than investment. In the end in the event that you couldn't make money with the initial group of very cheap stocks, why think you can with the next. A far more likely scenario is that you will be throwing good money after bad, except that time it isn't money that you could afford to reduce.

The second, though more sensible compared to the first, is not actually what trading very cheap stocks is focused on. The complete point is usually to be in a position to buy quickly if you feel a stock is approximately to go up. T sell quickly, aswell, once the market appears to have to possess peaked for the penny stocks, to enable you to maximize your profit and sell prior to the market starts to fall.

If you retain a portion of one's assets as liquid in your stock broking account, you then have the flexibleness to go quickly because the market conditions dictate. A cent stocks trader minus the capability to move quickly may very well be passing up on many lucrative trades. By keeping around a third of one's investment fund as cash enables you to buy right into a rising market without needing to rush into selling any very cheap stocks that could be under performing in those days.

That way you can take advantage of the rising very cheap stocks but may also store the non performing or flat ones until they begin to rise or you've decided you need to cut your loses and obtain gone them. In any event the main point is you are not rushed right into a decision and will decide predicated on research and rationality, rather than dependence on quick cash to invest in the next investment.

The capability to move quickly in reaction to rapidly rising very cheap stocks can greatly affect your prospect of profits in this most volatile of the financial markets. Keeping some of your very cheap stocks fund liquid will assist you to achieve profitability and make the success of one's investing venture in to the world of very cheap stocks trading more prone to be considered a profitable one.