فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

لعب الاتجاه

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

إذا كنت ترغب في تداول الاتجاهات ، فستكتشف أنه في بعض الأحيان لن يتحقق اتجاه حقيقي لفترة طويلة. كل ما قد تلاحظه هو حقًا حركة جانبية لها اندلاع مع اتجاه موجز أيضًا يتلاشى بعد حركة أسعار صغيرة نسبيًا. ثم يتعثر هذا الاتجاه ويتراجع إلى سعر الاختراق العالي والتقريب.

قد تكتشف أيضًا أن نطاق السوق السابق يساوي بنسب النطاق الجديد الذي تم تشكيله من سعر الاختراق إلى السعر المرتفع الذي تم تحقيقه في الاتجاه البسيط. قد يحدث هذا على حد سواء خلال جلسة التداول بأكملها أو فترة التداول. كل ما قد يكون لديك هو في الحقيقة مجموعة من حركات الأسعار المقيدة النطاق الجانبي مفصولة بخرق بسيط.

سيكون قرارك للمشاركة يعتمد على ما إذا كانت حركات الأسعار هذه كبيرة بما يكفي بحيث يمكنك تأمين أرباح تداول ذات معنى. إذا كان الحل نعم ، فانتقل إلى الشراء داخل نطاقات التداول على حركة من الدعم الذي يتوقع الخروج عند مقاومة أعلى سعر الرقم. كلما حدث اندلاع (في النهاية سيحدث) ، ابحث عن تأكيد مستوى الصوت ويتوقع أن يكون هدفك المستهدف من نقطة الاختراق بالإضافة إلى نطاق حركة السعر السابقة.

عادة ما يكون تداولك في الأسواق المقيدة في النطاق أكثر بانتظام مع هذه الطريقة بالذات ويجب أن تحذر نفسك أبدًا على التجارة. التجارة من الدعم إلى المقاومة ومرة ​​أخرى الاستفادة من مؤشر رائد مثل Stochastics أو RSI للتوجيه.

أسوأ شيء يمكن القيام به هو التجارة على الاتجاهات عندما لا يمكنك العثور على أي اتجاهات حقيقية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Playing The Trend

Posted on April 21, 2019 by Charles Varma

If you want to to trade trends you will discover that sometimes a genuine trend will not materialize for a long period. Everything you may observe is really a sideways movement which has a breakout with a brief trend also it fades following a relatively small price movement. The trend then falters and falls back off to the prior range high and approximate breakout price.

You may also discover that the prior market range is equal in proportions to the brand new range that's formed from the breakout price to the high price achieved in the minor trend up. This might occur both along through the entire entire trading session or trading period. Everything you may have is really a group of sideways range bound price movements separated by minor breakouts.

Your decision would be to participate ought to be based on if the sideways ranges in these price movements are large enough so that you can secure meaningful trading profits. If the solution is yes, then turn to buy within the trading ranges on a movement up from support having an expectation to exit at resistance at top of the pricing of the number. Whenever a breakout occurs (eventually it'll happen) search for volume confirmation and expect your price target is going to be from the breakout point in addition to the range of the prior price movement.

Your trading in range bound markets is normally is more regularly with this particular method and you ought to caution yourself never to over trade. Trade from support to resistance and again utilizing a leading indicator like stochastics or RSI for guidance.

The worst thing that can be done is trade on trends when no you can find no real trends developing.