فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

الأسهم والسندات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 26, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

يمكن أن يكون استثمار الأموال مملة ومعقدة للمستثمرين من المحتمل أن يكسبوا المال بوتيرة أسرع. بشكل عام ، توفر الأسهم إمكانات نمو طويلة الأجل ، بينما تعطي السندات تدفقًا ثابتًا للدخل.

الأسهم هي شهادة ملكية جزء صغير من المركز الإداري للشركة التي أصدرته. يتم سرد الأسهم في سوق الأوراق المالية ، وتعرف أيضًا باسم الأسهم أو الأسهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن السندات هي ديون صادرة عن الشركات أو الحكومات التي تضمن دفع الاستثمار الأولي بالإضافة إلى الفائدة عن طريق إطار زمني محدد.

يعكس السهم عمومًا اتصال الربح بالشركة ، وما إذا كان يظهر الخسارة أو الربح. أثناء شراء أسهم أي عمل ، لا يوجد جدول عن السداد على الإطلاق لا يوجد معدل عائد محدد. يمكنك العثور على اختلافات من المخاطر والمكافأة بينما يستثمر المرء في الأسهم. الشركات التي لها تاريخ طويل لإنتاج الأرباح ودفع أرباح الأسهم تصدر أسهم "رقاقة زرقاء". شركة رقائق زرقاء أكثر تطوراً في صناعتها. الرسملة الصغيرة ، أو "الحد الأقصى الصغير" ، تمثل الأسهم أسهم الشركات الأقل رسوخًا. وهذا ما يفسر النمو الهائل بالإضافة إلى عوائد أعلى للمستثمرين. قد يكون لتقييم الأسهم أيضًا انكماشًا ، مما يضر بالمستثمرين بشدة.

يحصل حاملي السندات على عائد ثابت على الاستثمار. تم تسمية هذا العائد ، الذي ذكر أنه فائدة على السند ، باسم "معدل القسيمة" وهو في الحقيقة نسبة مئوية من سعر العرض الأصلي للسند. بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية السند وإعادة (الاستثمار الأصلي) ، يُعتقد أن السند قد نضج. تتقلب تكاليف السند أيضًا وفقًا لقيمة السوق ، وإذا تم بيعها قبل الاستحقاق ، فقد تخلق ربحًا أو ربما خسارة في القيمة الرئيسية.

في أي استثمار تم تصنيعه في السوق ، يجب على الشخص تحليل الفرصة التي يمكن أن يقوم بها. لا يمكن تقليل الفرصة إلا عندما تكون في حالة تأهب لاتجاهات السوق والتربية التفصيلية للبيانات المالية الصادرة عن المنظمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

Stock and Bonds

Posted on December 26, 2020 by Charles Varma

Investing money could be tedious and complicated for investors likely to make money at a faster pace. Generally terms, stocks provide long-term growth potential, while bonds give a steady income stream.

Stocks are certificate of ownership of a fraction of the administrative centre of the business that issued it. The stocks are listed on a stock market, and are also known as share or equity. However, bonds are debts issued by companies or governments who guarantee payment of the initial investment plus interest by way of a specific time frame.

The stock generally reflects the earning connection with the firm, and whether it shows loss or profit. While buying the stocks of any business, there is absolutely no schedule of repayment no stated rate of return. You can find variations of risk and reward while one invests in stocks. The firms having long histories of producing earnings and paying dividends issue "Blue Chip" stocks. A blue chip company is more developed within its respective industry. Small capitalization, or "small cap," stocks represent shares of companies which are less established. This explains the tremendous growth and in addition results in higher returns for the investors. The valuation of the shares may also have a downturn, thus hurting the investors severely.

Bondholders get a fixed return on the investment. This return, stated being an interest on the bond, is named the "coupon rate" and is really a percentage of the bond's original offering price. Once the bond expires and the main (original investment) is returned, the bond is thought to have matured. The costs of the bond also fluctuate according to the marketplace value and, if sold ahead of maturity, may create a gain or perhaps a loss in principal value.

In any investment manufactured in the market, a person must analyze the chance he could be undertaking. The chance could be only minimized when you are alert to market trends and keeping a detailed eye on the financial statements released by the organization.