فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

كيف تخطط للنجاح في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma

للتجارة في الأسهم في أسواق العملات بنجاح ، ستحتاج إلى استراتيجية. هذه الخطة هي في الواقع نظام تداول أسواق العملات. يعد نظام تداول أسواق العملة مجموعة من القواعد التي تتيح لك معرفة كيفية المتابعة ، ولا تهتم بالظروف في السوق.

يجبر نظام التداول الخاص بك المرء على اتخاذ القرارات المستندة إلى أنماط السوق المثبتة - بدلاً من العواطف - التي تجبر المرء على الربح.

تم بناء نظام تداول الأسهم من 5 مكونات:

  • نمط-تعريف تداول الأسهم هدف
  • الإدخال-الشروط اللازمة لدخول مشاركة التجارة
  • المخاطر-قواعد للحد من الخسائر
  • exit-قواعد لتحديد نقاط خروج المشاركة
  • الاختبار - إثبات استراتيجية تداول الأسهم من خلال اختبارها قبل التداول بنقد حقيقي ، لضمان إنشاء العوائد التي تريدها.
  • إذا قررت إدخال أسواق العملة بدون خطة ، فهي بعض المزالق التي قد تواجهها:

  • اختيار استثمارات المشاركة التي لا تكسب المال
  • اختيار الأسهم المقصودة على مشاعر الأمعاء أو الشائعات أو النصائح الساخنة الحمراء
  • ​​

  • أخذ punt
  • كونها عرضة لمستشارو الاستثمار الذين ستحصل على رسوم سواء نجحت أو تفشل
  • الاختيار من بين الاختيار المحدود للمنتجات حيث ليس لديك جميع المعلومات
  • إنفاق الأبدية دراسة معلومات عن الشركات وموظفيها لمعرفة ما إذا كان سيخبرك ما الأشياء التي يجب شراؤها وعندما
  • وجود استراتيجية لا يمكنك اختبارها
  • المخاطرة وفقدان بيضة العش
  • المخاطر يجب أن تعرفها

    على الرغم من أن هذه المقالة القصيرة لن تقدم نصيحة للمنتج المالي الشخصي ، يجب أن تعرف المخاطر الأساسية المرتبطة بشراء الأوراق المالية المدرجة في الأسهم. تم تحديد عدد قليل من هذه المخاطر أدناه:

  • مخاطر السوق الكلية - هذا هو في الواقع تهديد الخسارة بأسباب الحركات في قطاع السوق. يمكن أن يكون سببها مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل بما في ذلك السياسية والاقتصادية أو الضريبية أو التشريعية. على سبيل المثال ، التغييرات في مستويات الاهتمام ، والتغيرات السياسية ، والتغيرات في قوانين التقاعد ، أو الأزمات الداخلية أو الكوارث الطبيعية. يمكن تقليل مخاطر السوق مع انتشار الاستثمارات عبر أنواع مختلفة من الأصول.
  • المخاطر العالمية - هذا هو في الواقع ضعف الاستثمار في الأحداث الدولية أو عوامل السوق. قد يشمل ذلك حركات في معدلات التجارة والتغيرات في سياسات التجارة أو التعريفة الجمركية والتغيرات في الأسواق الدولية أو السندات.
  • مخاطر القطاع - المخاطر المرتبطة بالخدمات أو المنتجات المحددة للصناعة مثل على سبيل المثال ، الطلب على البضائع أو الخدمة ؛ أسعار السلع ؛ الدورات الاقتصادية والصناعية ؛ التغييرات في أنماط الاستهلاك ؛ نمط الحياة والتكنولوجيا التغييرات. يمكن تقليل ذلك عن طريق البحث التفصيلي للتعرف على استثمارات الجودة ، ومراجعة أدائها واستثمار محفظة.
  • مخاطر الأصول المحددة للأسهم - المخاطر المرتبطة بالاستثمار المحدد ، على سبيل المثال ، جودة مديري الأعمال ؛ فعالية الإدارة والموظفين الرئيسيين ؛ الربحية وقاعدة الأصول ؛ مستوى الديون وهيكل التكلفة الثابتة ؛ دعوى؛ مستويات المنافسة سيولة الاستثمار.
  • مخاطر التوقيت - فرصة دخول السوق في وقت سلبي ، على سبيل المثال ، قبل الانخفاض مباشرة في سوق الأسهم. يمكن تقليل ذلك من خلال عدم استثمار جميع أموالك في السوق مرة واحدة.
  • مخاطر المضاربة - إذا تمت الإشارة إلى الاستثمار باسم المضاربة ، فيجب أن تعرف أن الاستثمار قد يرتفع بشكل كبير ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك بنفس الدرجة. يجب ألا تنفق الأموال على الاستثمارات المضاربة إذا كنت لا تفهم وقبل المخاطر بالكامل ، وبالتالي فهي مستعدة لقبول أي خسارة ناتجة.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

How To Plan For Success In The Share Market

Posted on December 6, 2019 by Charles Varma

To trade shares in the currency markets successfully you will need a strategy. This plan is actually a currency markets share trading system. The currency markets share trading system is really a group of rules that lets you know how to proceed, no real matter what the marketplace circumstances.

Your trading system forces one to make decisions predicated on proven market patterns - instead of emotions - which forces one to profit.

A share trading system is constructed of 5 components:

  • Style - Definition of share trading objective
  • Entry - Conditions necessary to enter share trade
  • Risk - Rules to limit losses
  • Exit - Rules to define share exit points
  • Testing - Proving the share trading strategy by testing it before you trade with Real cash, to ensure it creates the returns you wanted.
  • If you decide to enter the currency markets with out a plan, they are a few of the pitfalls you might encounter:

  • Choosing share investments that just don't make money
  • Choosing shares predicated on gut feelings, rumours or RED HOT tips
  • Taking a punt
  • Being susceptible to investment advisers who'll earn a fee whether you succeed or fail
  • Choosing from the limited selection of products as you don't have all the information
  • Spending an eternity studying info on companies and their employees to see if it'll tell you what things to buy and when
  • Having a strategy you merely can't test
  • Risking and losing your nest egg
  • Risks YOU OUGHT TO KNOW Of

    Although this short article will not provide personal financial product advice, you ought to know of the primary risks connected with buying listed equity securities. A few of these risks are outlined below:

  • Overall market risk - This is actually the threat of loss by reasons of movements in market sector. These could be caused by a variety of factors including political, economic, taxation or legislative. Specific for example changes in interest levels, political changes, changes in superannuation laws, internal crises or natural disasters. Market risk could be minimised with a spread of investments across various kinds of assets.
  • Global risk - This is actually the vulnerability of an investment to international events or market factors. This might include movements in trade rates, changes in trade or tariff policies and changes in international or bond markets.
  • Sector risk - The risks connected with an industry's specific services or products such as for example, demand for the merchandise or service; commodity prices; the economic and industry cycles; changes in consumption patterns; lifestyle and technology changes. This can be minimised by detailed research to recognize quality investments, reviewing their performance and their invest a portfolio.
  • Equity specific asset risk - risks linked to the specific investment, for instance, quality of the business's directors; the effectiveness of management and key personnel; profitability and asset base; debt level and fixed-cost structure; litigation; competition levels; liquidity of the investment.
  • Timing Risk - The chance that you enter the marketplace at a negative time, for instance, right before a fall in the share market. This could be minimised by not investing all your funds in to the market at once.
  • Speculative Risk - If an investment is referred to as speculative, you ought to know that the investment could rise significantly but additionally fall by exactly the same degree. You ought not spend money on speculative investments if you don't understand and accept the risks fully and so are ready to accept any resultant loss.