فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

ما هي هزة سوق الأسهم؟ تجد هنا

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma

هل سبق لك أن واجهت موقفًا في الأسهم ووجدت أن السوق تراجع لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام فقط مما يعني أنك بيعت وترتفع الأسهم أكبر مما كان قبل الانخفاض؟ هل تساءلت يومًا ما كان يحدث؟ أنت ضحية للهز.

يقوم اللاعبون الكبار بتخفيض الأسهم لأسباب مختلفة ، وأحيانًا ما يربحون الأرباح ، ثم القفز مرة أخرى وتراجع السهم إلى أعلى وأعلى لأن أساسيات الأسهم لم تتغير ، فإن الأسهم الممتازة هي سهم ممتاز. يحدث هذا الانخفاض فقط لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام فقط ، وهذا عادة ما يكون كافياً للعثور على أولئك الذين لا يعرفونها حقًا للقفز من موقع الأسهم وبيع أسهمهم. الآن يشتري اللاعبون الكبار هذا الأسهم الرخيصة بسعر محسّن. إنهم يسقطون سعر السهم باستخدام العرض والطلب البسيط وعادة ما لا يوجد أي أخبار حقيقية على الإطلاق لتبرير هذا النوع من التكلفة. شخص يمتلك الأسهم ولكنه غير ملتزم بتحديد المواقع سيخاف ويبيع على الانخفاض.

هذا النوع من التداول شائع في كل سهم ، إلا أن الدفاع عن المشاهدة هو مشاهدة الكمية والانتظار قبل اليوم الرابع من الأسهم المتساقطة على حجم أعلى قبل البيع. هذا يأخذ القلب ، لحمل موقف يفقد المال. ومع ذلك ، سوف يستمر في العودة مع عدم وجود أي تغييرات مادية في الإدارة أو المنتجات والمنافسة أو الدعم الفني الذي تم التوصل إليه أو أخبار الأرباح. إذا لم يتم الوصول إلى اليوم الرابع.

معظم تلك الفترة الزمنية في اليوم الثالث أو الرابع ، سوف ينتعش السهم أعلى من حجم أعلى. هذا يشير إلى العودة إلى الأسهم من قبل اللاعبين المؤسسيين. من أجل الاستثمار مع الأولاد الكبار ، تحتاج إلى تعلم قواعدهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

What is a Stock Market Shake Out? Find Out Here

Posted on October 15, 2020 by Charles Varma

Have you ever experienced a posture in a stock and found the marketplace dip for just two or three days which means you sold and the stock rebounded even greater than prior to the dip? Ever wonder that which was happening? You're a victim of the shake out.

The big players drive the stock down for various reasons, sometimes simply profit taking, then jump back and drive the stock back higher and higher because the fundamentals of the stock hasn't changed, an excellent stock is an excellent stock. This dip only occurs for just two to three days, that is usually enough to find the those who are not really acquainted with it to jump from the stock position and sell their shares. Now the big players buy this cheap stock at an improved price. They drop the share price using simple supply and demand and usually there is absolutely no real news to warrant this type of drop in cost. Somebody who owns shares but isn't committed to the positioning will run scared and sell on the dip.

This kind of trading is common to every stock however the defense to the would be to watch the quantity and wait before fourth day of a dropping stock on higher volume before you sell. This takes heart, to carry a position that's losing money. It'll, however, keep coming back with the lack of any material changes to management, products, competition, technical supports reached or earnings news. if the fourth day isn't reached.

Most of that time period on the 3rd or fourth day the stock will rebound higher on higher volume. This signals the move back to the stock by the institutional players. In order to invest with the big boys, you need to learn their rules.