فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

الحفاظ على الانضباط ، مفتاح لأرباح سوق الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
قد يكون المتداول الفائز هو المتداول المنضبط.الانضباط يعني السيطرة على النبضات والسيطرة على المشاعر.كما يمكن للعديد من التجار الجدد أن يعلمك ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحفاظ على الانضباط أسهل من الناحية النظرية.لمجرد أن الجزء الأكبر من المشاركين في السوق مدفوعون بالخوف والجشع ، يجد العديد من التجار الجدد صعوبة في تجنب الخضوع للشك الذاتي والذعر...

على أوراق OTCBB والوردي

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
سيكون OTCBB والألواح الوردية هما شكلين من الأسهم بيني التي ستصادفها.الفرق الأساسي بين اثنين هو أن مخزونات OTCBB يجب أن تتقدم مع SEC وأن مخزونات الورقة الوردية ليست كذلك.لن يتاجر بعض التجار بالألواح الوردية لهذا السبب ، فإن هؤلاء التجار يمرون ببعض الفرص الرائعة للغاية...

لماذا النقد هو أفضل ما لديكم مع الأسهم بيني

تم النشر في أبريل 22, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
عندما تبدأ مهنة تجارة الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مدى استعدادك للاستثمار.يجب أن تتذكر أن هذه ببساطة ليست فرصة دخل "مؤكدة" وأنه من الممكن أن تفقد كل شيء ، لذلك تأكد من عدم الاستثمار أكثر بكثير مما هو ممكن لا يمكن تقليله...

استثمار صندوق واحد

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
يمكن أن يكون لديك بعض ، ربما جميع أصولك في صندوق مشترك الأسهم عندما تكون ظروف السوق مواتية.نريد صندوق مشترك بدلاً من سلة الأسهم الفردية لأن.لا تقدم العديد من حسابات التقاعد عادة استخدام الأسهم.نريد التنويع الواسع الذي يمكن الحصول عليه في الصندوق...

لعب الاتجاه

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Charles Varma
إذا كنت ترغب في تداول الاتجاهات ، فستكتشف أنه في بعض الأحيان لن يتحقق اتجاه حقيقي لفترة طويلة.كل ما قد تلاحظه هو حقًا حركة جانبية لها اندلاع مع اتجاه موجز أيضًا يتلاشى بعد حركة أسعار صغيرة نسبيًا.ثم يتعثر هذا الاتجاه ويتراجع إلى سعر الاختراق العالي والتقريب...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Discount Stock Brokers

Posted on March 6, 2021 by Charles Varma
Discount stock brokers are individuals offering services for a number of trades at discounted prices.Their position permits them straight usage of the share market.Discount stock brokers are perfect for those that know the trade industry well and don't need extensive information regarding the marketplace.Since an investor can buy high discounts, these brokering services have become significant.Discount stock brokers usually do not provide any investment advice...

Maintaining Discipline, Key To Stock Market Profits

Posted on February 23, 2021 by Charles Varma
The winning trader may be the disciplined trader.Discipline means controlling impulses and controlling emotions.As many new traders can let you know, however, maintaining discipline is frequently easier in theory.Just because the the greater part of market participants are driven by fear and greed, many new traders find it hard to avoid succumbing to self-doubt and panic.We are trend followers and our "edge" to profiting in the markets is named trend timing...

Over The OTCBB and Pink Sheets

Posted on January 14, 2021 by Charles Varma
OTCBB and the Pink Sheets will be the two forms of penny stocks you will come across.The primary difference between your two is that OTCBB stocks must file with the SEC and the pink sheet stocks aren't.Some traders won't trade pink sheets for this reason, those traders are passing up on some very nice opportunities.Even Warren Buffet has been recognized to search for undervalued companies in these markets...

Why Cash is Your Best Asset With Penny Stocks

Posted on December 22, 2020 by Charles Varma
When you start your Very cheap stocks trading career you need to decide just how much you are ready to invest.You should remember that this is simply not a "sure-fire" income opportunity and that it's possible that you might lose everything, so make sure to never to invest a lot more than it is possible to afford to reduce.That said if you have chosen an monetary amount, whether it's $100 or $10,000 you need to steer clear of the temptation to place everything into a number of Very cheap stocks...

One-Fund Investing

Posted on November 19, 2020 by Charles Varma
You could have some, perhaps all your assets in a stock mutual fund when market conditions are favorable.We want a mutual fund rather than basket of individual stocks because.Many retirement accounts usually do not offer usage of stocks.We want the broad diversification obtainable in a fund.A specific stock may miss most or most of an over-all market advance, but a fund with wide market exposure will probably get a little bit of the action...