فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

دليل سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
سوق الأوراق المالية هو موقع فضولي للكثيرين.ذلك لأن المكان قد أنجبت الكثير من المليونيرات وهو أيضًا مسؤول عن تحويل الملايين إلى السكان المحليين.ومن هنا كانت الثيران والدببة دائما جاذبية.الآن يستثمر ملايين الأفراد في سوق الأوراق المالية لكسب المال اللائق...

توقيت تداولاتك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
التوقيت هو كل شيء.لقد سمعت ذلك ألف مرة.إنها كليشيهات متعبة مستخدمة.بغض النظر عن ما أنت عليه ، فإن التوقيت هو كل شيء.إذا كنت من تاجر العقود الآجلة أو الأسهم ، فإن التوقيت هو الشيء الوحيد بينك وبين المنزل الفقير.إنه لأمر يقين إحصائي أنه في حالة لعبك بمباراة صفر مع مخاطر سلبية غير محدودة لفترة كافية ، يمكنك إسقاط كل ما لديك...

بيع أسهم الشركات - كن حذرًا

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
واحدة من الفوائد التي توصف بها شركة ما هي سهولة نقل الأسهم.في كثير من الأحيان ، هذه الفائدة المفترضة ببساطة غير صحيحة.نقل الأسهموفقًا لـ "الخبراء" ، فإن توظيف شركة لديه ميزة عرض واحدة على الكيانات الأخرى.الفائدة هي القدرة على نقل الأسهم دون التأثير على الشركة أو قابلية بنية الشركة...

هل المؤشرات الفنية مثل VIX سبب للانخراط في الأسهم؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
مرة واحدة في حين تبدأ المؤشرات التقنية في صنع الأخبار.عندما يكون Vix ، أو متوسط ​​متحرك ، يلتقط شخص ما القصة وسرعان ما يكون على CNBC أو Bloomberg كأخبار اليوم.لذلك ، كمستثمر ، يجب على المرء أن يسأل ، "هل مؤشرات متخصصة سبب لشراء أو بيع؟" في بعض النواحي ، لا يوجد الإجابة ، لأن "الاستثمار" يختلف عن التداول المتأرجح أو التداول اليومي...

تكتيك قصير المدى لجني المزيد من الأرباح

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
ومن المعروف باسم "صيد الأرباح".يتم تنفيذ هذه الاستراتيجية عندما يشتري تاجر سهمًا قبل تاريخ التوزيع السابق ، لذلك سيكون مساهماً للتسجيل في تاريخ التسجيل ، وسيحصل على توزيعات الأرباح.نظرًا لأن السهم ينخفض ​​بمبلغ توزيعات الأرباح في تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة ، فإن الخطة تدعو إلى أن ينتظر الوكيل السهم للعودة إلى التكلفة التي قام بشرائها قبل تاريخ توزيع الأرباح السابقة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Why Not Buy the Dips?

Posted on February 19, 2019 by Charles Varma
Every so often we get a question asking why we do not"buy the dips" more when we're taking a look at potential stock plays and the answer is actually simple.It is not"our" style.That is not to say it is wrong, or that you should not do it, we just don't find it works as well for us.Allow me to explain.In the realm of trading you will find a zillion styles.Some ride endings, some speculate in basics, some are pure daytrades while others are swing traders...

Stock Market Guide

Posted on January 4, 2019 by Charles Varma
Stock market is a curious location for many.It's because the place has given birth to a lot of millionaires and is also in charge of turning millionaires to locals.Hence the bulls and bears have always been charismatic.Now millions of individuals invest in the stock market to earn decent money.The aura of this place is such that it's swarming with people any hour of the day and any period of the year...

Timing Your Trades

Posted on December 6, 2018 by Charles Varma
Timing is everything.You have heard it a thousand times.It is a tired, over-used cliche that happens to be true.Regardless of what you are up against, timing is everything.If you are a futures or stock dealer, timing is the only thing between you and the poor house.It is a statistical certainty that in case you play with a zero-sum match with unlimited downside risk long enough, you may drop everything you have...

Selling Corporate Shares - Be Careful

Posted on November 8, 2018 by Charles Varma
One of the touted benefits of having a company is the ease of transferring stocks.Oftentimes, this supposed benefit is simply incorrect.Transfer SharesAccording to"experts", employing a company has one bid edge over other entities.The benefit is the ability to transfer stocks without affecting the company or viability of their corporate structure.Consider the following example.If I have a 60 percent interest in a general partnership, I can not just sell it to somebody else...

Are Technical Indicators Such as the VIX a Reason to Get Involved with a Stock?

Posted on October 12, 2018 by Charles Varma
Once in a while the technical indicators begin making news.When it's the VIX, or a moving average, someone picks up the story and soon it's on CNBC or Bloomberg as the news of the day.So, as an investor one must ask,"are specialized indications a reason to buy or sell?" In certain respects the answer is no, because"investing" is something different from swing trading or day trading.Let's suppose you're in exactly the same camp as we are and you believe the long term outlook on gold is quite positive...