فيسبوك تويتر
cronostrader.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

علامات اقتطاع الارباح

تم النشر في أبريل 27, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
بعض الظروف قد تجبرهم على تقطيع الأرباح.نعم ، إنه أمر محرج حقًا.ولكن ، يمكن أن يكون هناك حاجة للبقاء على قيد الحياة.يمكن أن يكون العمل بطيئًا.يمكن أن تأتي مدفوعات الديون مستحقة.مهما كان الأمر حقًا ، فإن قطع الأرباح بشكل عام ليس شيئًا مهمًا جدًا...

شراء شركة معطلة

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
آمل أن تفهم كيف بالضبط التمييز بين منظمة خارج ومنظمة معطلة.لقد ناقشنا هذه من قبل ، كما أنك موضع ترحيب للتحقق من ذلك في قسم التعليقات لدينا.اليوم ، رغم ذلك ، سنتحدث أكثر عن أسباب انخفاض الشركة.لماذا يجب علينا كمستثمرين شراء الشركات التي انخفضت؟ سنشتري شركة خارج أو شركة تعمل بشكل جيد؟ المدرجة أدناه هي السبب الرئيسي وراء:رخيص...

كن مجتهدًا للغاية في المنافسات المفتوحة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
كن مجتهدًا جدًا حول العراء.تجمع المهن قبل أن يفتح الجرس وبعد أن يفتح السوق ، يعمل صانعو السوق على العمل على كومة الطلبات هذه.في كثير من الأحيان لا يعرف التجار عن أوامر هناك وما إذا كانت عمليات شراء أو بيع.هذا يجعل من الصعب للغاية معرفة أين يتجه السهم في الدقائق التالية للبدء أو المدة التي سيستغرق شغل الطلبات...

التحليل الأساسي لتداول الأسهم

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2022 بواسطة Charles Varma
التحليل الأساسي ، تحليل الأرباح ، الأرباح ، الدخل ، الأصول ، إلخ.كان العثور على الماس في الخام ، هو ما يبحث عنه المستثمرون ، إنه ما يستخدمه مديرو صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة اليوم كأداة أساسية.إنه ما يتم القيام به من قبل المئات ، أو حتى الآلاف من بيوت الوساطة ، وحلول مستثمر سوق الأسهم ، ومديري صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة كل يوم من حياتهم...

لماذا لا تشتري الانخفاضات؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Charles Varma
في كثير من الأحيان ، نتلقى سؤالاً يسأل عن سبب عدم "شراء الانخفاضات" أكثر عندما نلقي نظرة على مسرحيات الأسهم المحتملة والإجابة بسيطة بالفعل.إنه ليس أسلوبنا "لدينا".هذا لا يعني أنه من الخطأ ، أو أنه يجب ألا تفعل ذلك ، فإننا لا نجد أنه يعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لنا...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cronostrader.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Book Value Of A Company

Posted on September 1, 2019 by Charles Varma
Book Value of AN ORGANIZATION means the sum of the all assets subtracted by the sum of the all liabilities/obligations.Put simply, this is exactly what shareholders are certain to get if the business would be to cease operations immediately.The truth, however, differs from that.Book Value will not always reflect what shareholders are certain to get in case of liquidation.Therefore, we can not depend on book value to get the value of an organization during liquidation...

Signs of Dividend Cut

Posted on August 27, 2019 by Charles Varma
Certain circumstances might force them to slice the dividend.Yes, it really is embarrassing.But, it could be had a need to survive.Business could be slow.Debt payments could be coming due.Whatever it really is, dividend cut generally isn't a very important thing.Here are several indications that management will cut future dividend:Huge Loss.Whenever a company isn't profitable, dividend cut could be initiated...

Buying Company That is Down

Posted on July 19, 2019 by Charles Varma
I hope you understand how exactly to differentiate an organization that's out and an organization that's down.We've discussed these before and you also are welcomed to check on it out at our commentary section.Today, though, we will talk more about reasons to get company that's down.Why should we as investors buy companies which are down? We will buy company that's out or company that's doing fine? Listed below are the key reason why:Cheap...

Be Extremely Diligent Around The Open

Posted on June 24, 2019 by Charles Varma
Be very diligent around the open.Trades collect before the bell and after the market opens the market makers get to work on this pile of orders.Traders frequently don't know the quanity of orders out there and whether they are purchases or sells.This makes it very hard to tell where the stock is headed in the minutes following the start or how long it will take for orders to be filled.If your stock is trading for the first time or has been volatile, it can have tumultuous opening moments...

Fundamental Analysis for Trading Stocks

Posted on May 16, 2019 by Charles Varma
Fundamental analysis, the analysis of profits, earnings, income, assets, etc.etc.It was the mainstay of stock market investing for decades and decades.Finding a diamond in the rough, was what investors looked for, it's what mutual fund managers use today as their primary tool.It's what is done by hundreds, or even thousands of brokerage houses, stock market investor solutions, and mutual fund managers every day of their lives...